Got my NS50 pack liow !

Ysc3

base on your POV means many thread sld not be merge liao lor.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

this is indeed my point. Mods anyhow merge thread.

My favourite example... there's one on the thai king's death. Scroll to the first page of the thread and you'll see it used to be about tomyam cars. How or why it got merged.... i dunno lol.

Over 40 also can get ah? Wonder what's their cut-off batch to send the goodwill package. Like those old uncles will get or not.

I think as long as got serve and the current valid IC have not punch holes, all entitle to it.

Uncle 53 Liao. Just got it.

I like Safra

If inside Makan watch movie massage cheap like JB

Moi is Cheong :grin:

But I know that is not possible

Just came back from JB :grin:

I

Edited by Mustank

I like Safra

I

How's the JB massage? U happy after it ended? :)

I like Safra

I

Safra got massage? Where? where? Got golden question type?

I gotten mine last week. My sure name start with alphabet L. I reckon should be that way! Don't tell me allocate by age!

Is it by surname. My is doubleU. Like class register also the last to get. Haha

I have not rec my neither.

how come everyone so super excited abt getting $100, top up petrol one time finish liao