Sharing my travel photos

Victor68

What a beautiful pictures on this thread, I was thinking to travel to Peru in south America, but unfortunately with pandemic I have to wait until next year, this is one of my favorite pics the Machu Picchu.

73344400_Machu-picchuPeru(1).thumb.jpg.c9b2571f5e30d7c2100c91dff9c92983.jpg

I was checking this page and also found many beautiful pictures from Peru. I hope my dreams to travel Peru come true for this coming year.

Have to be careful if travel to Germany.

My wife said she saw someone peeping at her changing from the window.

She said he had a long white beard and a red colour hat.

:grin:

6 hours ago, Wt_know said:

where is the swiss life that ah gong said last time? [laugh] 

3E27B1F2-A74A-4616-B974-143F61A13CAD.jpeg

Maybe they bring a lot of swiss ang moh to here to make you feel like swiss. Make Singapore world most expensive city to compete with Swiss.

11 hours ago, Silver_blade said:

Visit Japan last June and drop by Tokyo for a few days. 

D59604BE-F389-42B7-8752-714BD0FBFC73.jpeg

why got sadako feeling one. :scared:

36 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

why got sadako feeling one. :scared:

How come I didn't see it when I took the photo? The street was empty!!!! :scared:

10 minutes ago, Silver_blade said:

How come I didn't see it when I took the photo? The street was empty!!!! :scared:

:a-m1524:

Chiam arh!!!!

I saw one lady carrying hangbag, one guy carrying a briefcase looking inside the shop, one guy wearing white facing his back and one hand seems like using a mobile phone!!!!

I need to call ghostbuster liao!

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

:a-m1524:

Chiam arh!!!!

I saw one lady carrying hangbag, one guy carrying a briefcase looking inside the shop, one guy wearing white facing his back and one hand seems like using a mobile phone!!!!

I need to call ghostbuster liao!

Jialat. Didn't know the street was so 'crowded' 🤣🤣🤣

37 minutes ago, Silver_blade said:

Jialat. Didn't know the street was so 'crowded' 🤣🤣🤣

Which part of tokyo arh? I try to not go there next time. ahahhaha.