Hyundai Kona

Sdf4786k

Hardly can find many manual car nowadays liao. Quite surprisingly that they will launched a manual car. Lol.

I'm surprised too! Just texted my previous SE she told me Kona 1.0T is 78k and 1.6T is 120k

78k non-guaranteed COE

84k guaranteed COE

Oic...tks. No point taking guarantee. A manual car is a niche product nowadays. Am sure komoco will try n clear whatever stock they have

I'm surprised too! Just texted my previous SE she told me Kona 1.0T is 78k and 1.6T is 120k

Wow!! 120k is a good price. I thought the price list says 125k?

$42k difference for 600cc more and an autobox sounds ridiculous....

The 1.0 has a $10000 VES rebate whereas the 1.6 has a $20000 VES surcharge. 

:wacko:

i think its 10k surcharge. so 20k diff.

Walao, bought elantra 3 months ago then come out a manual car. I feel like selling my elantra for kona, not sure how much loss though.

Sell yr Elantra to me and go buy Kona. Anyone wanting to sell their near new Elantra to buy Kona/i30, let me know.

u keen buyer? Do pm me lol

The 1.0 has a $10000 VES rebate whereas the 1.6 has a $20000 VES surcharge.

:wacko:

Looks like the Kona is stuck between a rock and a hard place

$78k is very attractive price but many can’t drive or dun wan manual

$42k difference between the manual & auto makes it really hard to swallow

Looks like the Kona is stuck between a rock and a hard place

$78k is very attractive price but many canât drive or dun wan manual

$42k difference between the manual & auto makes it really hard to swallow

Yep must really like manual a lot to get the 1.0T.

I been waiting for it.

Last time accent had a 6 speed manual but they stopped selling it, glad they selling this now.

Edited by Fcw75

Yep must really like manual a lot to get the 1.0T.

I been waiting for it.

Last time accent had a 6 speed manual but they stopped selling it, glad they selling this now.

U booked liao ah?

As I say... there will be an auto...

How reliable is your intel?