What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

My continued ramen adventures... YES, I love ramen when it is done properly...

Black Pig (Kurobuta) collar ramen

attachicon.giftyo-d2-shimbashi1.JPG

Charshu Tsukemen

attachicon.giftyo-d2-shimbashi2.JPG

Another dry type of ramen called Abura-soba where you add condiments & sauces to flavor the noodles, like dry bak chor mee

attachicon.giftyo-d8-shibuya1.JPG

Charshu Ramen with side of gyoza

attachicon.giftyo-d8-shibuya2.JPG

Side of egg fried rice

attachicon.giftyo-d8-shibuya3.JPG

Megaton Chashu ramen with side of gyoza - good for 2-3 regular eaters

attachicon.giftyo-d9-shibuya1.JPG

Just to give perspective on just how MEGA this bowl of ramen is...

attachicon.giftyo-d9-shibuya2.JPG

Wah, so rich.

One day eat so many bowls of ramen.  [dead]

Japanese fried rice for dinner...  :D

post-180434-0-34153100-1512557153_thumb.jpg

waa respect to this guy... how he handle 2 huh... i got one already very mafan... wahhaha...

Dont even think about it...kekeke....u r still young lah, all these got 三妻四妾 one r all lau uncle

Group.jpg

milf?? errmmm.......  we have different tastes..... 

what is milf? 

i google and this is what i get  :grin:  :grin:

MILF - Wikipedia
MILF is an acronym that stands for "Mother/Mom/Mama I'd Like to Fxxk". The phrase's usage has gone from relatively obscure to mainstream in the media and entertainment. Contents. [hide]. 1 Overview; 2 Similar terms; 3 In popular culture; 4 See also; 5 References; 6 External links. Overview. This abbreviation is used in ...

ð· meaning all 3 at one go? ð±

you went out and bought a hermes bag today is it?

ð

I wish I bought an hermes today! I only have 25 more days to go before I win a bet that I won't buy ANY luxury bag that costs more than 1k for 365 days.

But yes I shared all 3 with my bro. Kari and baso not bad. Ate soto Ayam before as well, best that I've tried from this brand other than the standard mie goreng.

I wish I bought an hermes today! I only have 25 more days to go before I win a bet that I won't buy ANY luxury bag that costs more than 1k for 365 days.

But yes I shared all 3 with my bro. Kari and baso not bad. Ate soto Ayam before as well, best that I've tried from this brand other than the standard mie goreng.

you mean you have more than 30 bags each costing more than 1k in your possession right now?

Don't have 30 lah.. more like 10 unless you count my shop's stock. I have a shopping problem that involves buying bags.

If I lose, I buy all 5 neverfull/stlouis for the 5 who challenged me.

If I win, I get to pick any bag under 10k.

#smellingsuccess

PS: it's a year's worth of presents eg birthday, sister's anniversary etc that's why budget so high.

Dont even think about it...kekeke....u r still young lah, all these got ä¸å¦»å妾 one r all lau uncle ððð¤£

Really meh....dun bluff xmm hor ððð

U got how many true love ð

haha not to worry, i one also cannot gaotim already, not even thinking about more than that

Dinner with friends.

Very meaty fish head curry. Nice lightly sourish spicy gravy.

post-109106-0-82224900-1512567207_thumb.jpeg

Shrimp sambal sweet potato leaves

post-109106-0-95472600-1512567234_thumb.jpeg

Like this fried oyster dish, not too oily with crispy bits.

post-109106-0-71488600-1512567274_thumb.jpeg

Salted egg pork. Rather oily

post-109106-0-86132900-1512567326_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 25

Love it too, long time never had it though

I too didn't eat it for years.

Last time I ate was it just raise the prices.