Car aircon check / servicing from $9.90! Edwin Garage - 100% cheapest in Town. For Conti, Japanese and Korean cars.

EdwinGarage

Panel alignment & beating done in a few hours. 
Now going for the spray painting job. 
We are so familiar with accident claim & repair 
If you met an accident, approach us for the correct procedure to do in Singapore law by law... 

post-175163-0-66858900-1545583360_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-17638800-1545583364_thumb.jpg

Sms Edwin 97856612 

www.SgGarage.com 

Panel alignment & beating done in few hours. 
Now going for
spray painting job. 
We are so familiar with Accident claim & repair.
If you meet an accident, approach us for the correct procedure to do in Singapore law by law... 

post-175163-0-94923100-1546230123_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-53633100-1546230127_thumb.jpg

Sms Edwin at 97856612 

www.SgGarage.com 

LiquiMoly Catalytic System Cleaner 

Exclusive Workshop (Only 1 of 15 in Singapore) 

clear up carbon from intake manifold, valve, piston, o2 sensor & catalytic converter
 effective against direct injection engine carbon built up causing misfiring jerking 
restore lost power performance & fuel economy
 Confirm got difference lah, trust me then come do now, no difference no pay $$ 

Only 500 sets available for grab promotion period. 
Interested pls make 
appointment via 
sms/ WhatsApp 97856612

PS: (This product is exclusive to special workshop only, liquimoly set the retailing price island wide hence all workshop standardize their pricing. After promotion period, price will back to retail price)

post-175163-0-15986800-1547048517_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-19659300-1547048520_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-80995200-1547048522_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-43180300-1547048530_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-45470800-1547048534_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-43723900-1547048538_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-17063000-1547048545_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-67520600-1547048548_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-21067800-1547048554_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-72988700-1547048558_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-44120000-1547048564_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-01878100-1547048569_thumb.jpg

Fan not working suddenly after restarting. Also no aircon.

I think I feel the radiator water few days ago.

How much is the estimated repair cost? Nissan Latio

Fan not working suddenly after restarting. Also no aircon.

I think I feel the radiator water few days ago.

How much is the estimated repair cost? Nissan Latio

Hi Bro,

U have got pm  [:)]

Volvo owner can look for us for the timing belt change. 
We have changed quite numerous Volvo’s using original part at competitive pricing! 

Sms Edwin at 97856612

post-175163-0-73822000-1552451222_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-57250900-1552451227_thumb.jpg

Volvo owner can look for us for the timing belt change. 
We have changed quite numerous Volvo’s using original part at competitive pricing! 

Sms Edwin at 97856612

post-175163-0-73822000-1552451222_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-57250900-1552451227_thumb.jpg

Car Aircon Repair Specialist.

No joke we take it seriously.

Car Aircon is not something that anyone can do it well. Can do and anyhow do is different. You want the accurate and honest advice, you need to get the right car doctor! 

post-175163-0-97614800-1554568747_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-68488900-1554568751_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-62970800-1554568754_thumb.jpg

post-175163-0-23418000-1554568757_thumb.jpg

Edwin www.SgGarage.com Sms 97856612

Kenna the pillar real hard. This time siao liao.. zzz. 
Edwin will help you knock & spray back everything without changing of part In order to save cost. 
No part was changed at all... cost below $1000..

wow.. cheap n good... solid! 

post-175163-0-09092400-1555575078_thumb.jpg