My MCF 88,888

Tianmo

I knew you would get that.

must admit i really enjoyed the Toy Story trilogy. simple and endearing.

I've watched a lot less movies in the last 2-3 years though. So probably can't keep up soon.

especially since I'm basically a torrent viewer since my kids came out  [dead]

I didn't catch 1 and 2 in the theaters, caught them on tv, so i sorta liked them but not like a big fan.

But i watched toy story 3 in theaters and was really good. 

I've watched a lot less movies in the last 2-3 years though. So probably can't keep up soon.

especially since I'm basically a torrent viewer since my kids came out  [dead]

I didn't catch 1 and 2 in the theaters, caught them on tv, so i sorta liked them but not like a big fan.

But i watched toy story 3 in theaters and was really good. 

Part 3 was a nice wrap up for Woody and Buzz. and Tom Hanks and Tim Allen's voices were just perfect for the characters. 

Think it was one of Pixar's early successes. 

Oh ....... 89,099 ....... didn’t keep track

@tianmo will say ....... let me help :ninja::a-toast::a-m1524::a-bang::a-bang:

you need help?   [:p]  [laugh]

am now at 88,884.

and have been here over 10 years.

Thanks Carbon82 for the top up.

Huat ah !

really touch and go, cannot even tahan 1/2 a day.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

am now at 88,884.

and have been here over 10 years.

Thanks Carbon82 for the top up.

Huat ah !

**double posted**..

Edited by Tianmo

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

恭喜你长长久久:a-toast:

Not 一切从零开始meh?😅😅

5 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Got treat ?? 🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

kopi for me can already :secret-laugh:

OK, drink on me for the next MU. Who want to organize?