BPL 17/18 - The Explosive Season Begins

Picnic06-Biante15

Maybe spurs cannot hang on to Poch if some big club come calling.... That might solve Poch problem but give Spurs a big headache!

how about Arsenal? considered a big club? :XD: Edited by kdash

Last night you were like me - couldn't catch Pool's match - is it?

(my android box was showing Utd meaningless match...)

And let me guess... you ended up watching Spurs vs Leicester huh? The script - bar sequence - got some similarity leh...

I am in Bangkok and the hotel TV showed being sport Pool vs Brighton.

If not showing I would have to go to a sports bar to catch the match.

I don't like to go to these places as they always show half ball only.

you prefer show full ball right? :XD:

Skysports News :

TRANSFER DEADLINE CHANGES

The Premier League will this week confirm that the summer transfer window will open on the earlier date of Thursday, May 17, to fall into line with FIFA rules.

FIFA regulations state that every league must have at least one transfer window in a calendar year that lasts for 12 weeks.

It was agreed earlier this season that the window would close on August 9, instead of the usual August 31, to allow clubs to avoid disruption to their squads once the league season has kicked off on August 11.

TRANSFER WINDOW OPEN THURSDAY!

In order to preserve the overall time frame when deals can be done, FIFA now requires the Premier League to bring forward the opening date of the summer window, which will be effective immediately.

They are expected to formally announce the change within the next 48 hours, with member clubs able to buy and sell players from Thursday.

The EFL are thought to be planning a similar statement.

link : http://www.skysports...transfer-centre

[bounce2]  [bounce2]  [bounce2]

N. Keita can come to Pool this Thursday .... [smash]

Don't have to wait until 1st July .... :a-m1212:

Hehe. Lepzig happy, pool have to start paying salary for keita to go russia and his holiday this 1.5 month.

be ball boy lor . .  [sly]

aiyoh... be careful hor...

you already heard that the ball is round, so nothing is certain with it comes to the ball...

esp in BKK, the ball/balls also not so confirmed one hor [sweatdrop]

:XD:

OT a bit. My fav striker is original ronaldo. The dribble and little back lift in dispatching his shots.

That guy don’t even need anyone to assist him

aiyoh... be careful hor...

you already heard that the ball is round, so nothing is certain with it comes to the ball...

esp in BKK, the ball/balls also not so confirmed one hor [sweatdrop]

:XD:

Especially when high-pressing, one would expect the ball high up the six yard box and not appear at the other end at the bottom of the pitch lol

Villa thru to Championship play off final by holding out to a goalless draw (agg 1-0) with Boro n will now meet Fulham in the Final at Wembley on 26/5.