Why is MCF so quiet these days?

Tianmo

welcome bro

another joining the queue for potential moderator and potential MP

but seriously you make better MP than moderator.

slick and very very smooth.... much more smooth than butter

can I recommend you to Najib

Calling Jamesc..... head hunted some one for your friend

You moonlight as a PAP leadership head hunter? [laugh]

Got declare or not? [laugh]

I'm too meek & tame when not driving & always try to be under radar. Never dare nor dream to be a mod.

You, on the other hand, have the quality to be one. You shall have my vote if u decide to run for moderator.

more like run after the moderators. Which he is already doing now.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Someone had a good idea about a makan

forum. Can I suggest My Food Forum instead

of My Makan Forum. I don't know why but

MFF sounds better to me than MMF.

Agreed.

Glad to see this thing opening up.

Well, someone needs to go to hell, who but the demon has to take the job.  -_-

I think he said the word dictatorship in a spur of the moment and I believe he more or less regretted it and moved on liao. There was once or twice when i started new thread and he was quick to put to me down also. But I didn't take it to heart because I know his responsibility of moderating is not an easy or popular one also, and there are so many posts to moderate. He then took a turn of tone and words. Let's give the mods some understanding as they are human also and can err like we always do, it comes with the burden

RadX should brush up his English so that he can use more appropriate words for different situations. No? :X

Well, someone needs to go to hell, who but the demon has to take the job.  -_-

U are like the guys in the Indepedence Day movies, where they send to kamikaze the alien ship  [laugh]  [:p]

So many sentimental posts... machiam all writing eulogies [laugh] [laugh]

Goes to show that people are attached to this forum. [thumbsup] So it's not dying any time soon.

Life is too stressful as it is. Relax and don't take matters too seriously. We come here to seek opinions, information and TCSS. Also here that I found several good buddies who could take a joke or two. Really brighten stressful days. :grin:

U are like the guys in the Indepedence Day movies, where they send to kamikaze the alien ship  [laugh]  [:p]

will smith?

still die rt?  :a-rip:

[:p]

Goes to show that people are attached to this forum. [thumbsup] So it's not dying any time soon.

Life is too stressful as it is. Relax and don't take matters too seriously. We come here to seek opinions, information and TCSS. Also here that I found several good buddies who could take a joke or two. Really brighten stressful days. :grin:

The weather there ok? Today work from home?

hahahhaha......Eulogy... who die ah

RadX should brush up his English so that he can use more appropriate words for different situations. No? :X

will smith?

still die rt?  :a-rip:

[:p]

no the kee siao guy who said he got anally examined by alien abduction.

It was bill pullman as the ex-president for the recent ID2 movie (SPOILER)

The weather there ok? Today work from home?

All good. A bit scary just now with my block shaking a little [sweatdrop] but the wind is slowing.

Kids and my dog are excited though  [laugh]  [laugh]  Haven't experienced so strong typhoon these few years.

no the kee siao guy who said he got anally examined by alien abduction.

It was bill pullman as the ex-president for the recent ID2 movie (SPOILER)

ohhh...din catch that one....

hahahhaha......Eulogy... who die ah

aldy tell you

i ish prembaree tree.....that @blueray consperm wan

This thread. It was resurrected in one day. Faster than a known 3 day event. [laugh]