Your loot of the day

DACH

Tilt mug included??   [cool]  [laugh]

paiseh paiseh... by the time I realised, I cannot edit the photo anymore.. let you guys do some neck stretching la.. loosen the muscles a bit.. hahaha..

got check expiry date or not, if not lao sai until cannot sleep also   [laugh]  [laugh]

Checked.. Expires in May 2019.. about 2 more months.. 2 for $2.80 is a steal leh.. 

went to cold storage just now.

bought some of these for my snack at office to try to stay healthy for the next two days

post-197177-0-62415600-1552205369_thumb.jpg

post-197177-0-65896400-1552205479_thumb.jpg

Edited by Lmws214

bought this. Seems a number of store have sold out. 23.50.

post-29599-0-22817500-1552208144_thumb.jpeg

This was on the 6th floor of the IT Show. 

post-29599-0-97766700-1552208221_thumb.jpeg

The queue was long. Can also get the same product on line as well for the same price. But since I was there, I wanted to test first before purchase.

swee bo?

attachicon.gifIMG_1616.JPGattachicon.gifIMG_1617.JPG

This is what i ordered :TT_TT:   Goods returned liao  [furious]

can ask dumb question. When u do encouter wrong goods deleivered, does the sender pay for the returned service? Or you out of pocket further for their mistake?

i used lazada, no need to pay a single cent to send back the goods. 

quite easy to return it:

1) inform lazada 

2) print the return label and paste it on the box (original packing)

3) drop it at singpost

not sure the above apply to other online shopping 

quite easy to return it:

1) inform lazada

3) drop it at singpost

zalora also, can even drop in popstation.

quite easy to return it:

1) inform lazada 

3) drop it at singpost

That was a very nice swan design ........ 

Sing Post ??? I dont trust them at all 

Edited by Angcheek

That was a very nice swan design ........ 

Sing Post ??? I dont trust them at all 

the gold plated tap looks better, durable and lasted for more than 10 yrs .

I think auto tap can save water. good if have kids at home  [thumbsup]

the gold plated tap looks better, durable and lasted for more than 10 yrs .

I think auto tap can save water. good if have kids at home  [thumbsup]

Brudder...I guess install the Solid Gold one like ex NKF CEO office is nice  [sly]  [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

Got an Amazfit Bip at $88 for myself. Took delivery a week ago.

attachicon.gifAmazfit BIP.jpg

Very cheap for the price as it comes with GPS tracking which is unheard of at this price point, and also have 45 days battery lifespan which is impossible at any price point for a fitness smart watch. Got a metal strap at $10 as do not fancy silicon/rubber strap.

Took it for runs and Ubin cycling, really accurate for GPS tracking. Also can customise the watch face. Got few apps that provide many many free watch face to choose from. I chose those Casio type. 

attachicon.gifScreenshot_20180731-142933_Mi Fit.jpg

Would recommend it to anyone who like outdoor cycling and jogging. Really the best spent $88. Period.

Ok my Amzfit Bip has served me well for the last 7 months, helping me to track my running and cycling trips.

Recent weeks I have been cycling between East Coast Park to Changi Point and back through the Changi Coast Road every weekend, very siong but really nice to have something to track the route. Unfortunately the watch hang up about 2 weeks go, gotten stuck at the connecting screen.

Today finally got time to search internet for solution. Managed to reset it through the webpage below. So if it happen to you, remember this simple guide that can save the day:

https://pupungbp.com/how-to-factory-reset-amazfit-bip/

Ok my Amzfit Bip has served me well for the last 7 months, helping me to track my running and cycling trips.

Recent weeks I have been cycling between East Coast Park to Changi Point and back through the Changi Coast Road every weekend, very siong but really nice to have something to track the route. Unfortunately the watch hang up about 2 weeks go, gotten stuck at the connecting screen.

Today finally got time to search internet for solution. Managed to reset it through the webpage below. So if it happen to you, remember this simple guide that can save the day:

https://pupungbp.com/how-to-factory-reset-amazfit-bip/

After the reset, does it still keeps the history of your workouts. Thabks