Your loot of the day

DACH

Maybe you house Wi-Fi the connect no good

You see whether at the charging dock area, the Wi-Fi strgenth good or not

This app call Wi-Fi sweet spot can see the strength

You got add the robot into the mi home app?

If added, then you click into that robot

Then top right hand corner of the page got 3 dot

Lols like this

Click the ...

click timer

Then you can add time to vacuum alrrady

repost Edited by Stratovarius

Thanks. My living room no space to place the dock so I've put in the adjacent room. Strength is okay i guess.

I've went to the options menu before. No timer option but there is a dnt option. Description is start at the setting period for each day. Going into the option. There is a start time and end time. Which I find weird.

Jialat

I think your app and my app is different one

My one is like that one

https://youtu.be/YMrZyhSPKYI

This is good stuff

I use it my sofa

Hope it helps with the minor drying of my leather in the car as well as my sofa. Does it leave a sticky/oily feeling after application?

Edited by Buadongdong

Hope it helps with the minor drying or my leather in the car as well as my sofa. Does it leave a sticky/oily feeling after application?

For 12 hour yes

After that much lesser

In terms of protection per dollar, very hard to beat this

For 12 hour yes

After that much lesser

In terms of protection per dollar, very hard to beat this

Swee. thanks for the assurance. Will apply it over the weekend.

Trick is apply on a Sunday night

Becuase the time sit of the sofa maybe is Monday night

Trick is apply on a Sunday night

Becuase the time sit of the sofa maybe is Monday night

So we should avoid sitting on it for at least 24hrs? leave it overnight not enough ah??

Overnight is enough one

But 24 hour is better lah

You don’t apply too thick first lor then try see how first

most important is try not to "sunbathing" your car [thumbsup]

Of course I try my very best to avoid that. Hate the effect on the interior plastics as well as warming up the ride’s interior also very good chance of water marks.

Thought you use old laptops one .. ? [laugh]

Really this one is for old one

Ddr3 ram mah :XD:

I already maximize the desktop with ssd liao

Now ddr3 price drop, so go buy

Don’t ask me buy new computer Ah :XD:

Agar can go internet see drama can already :XD:

Really this one is for old one

Ddr3 ram mah :XD:

I already maximize the desktop with ssd liao