i so giam, also feel can buy :XD:

3 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Wah piang

manfrotto one for us$21 very cheap Liao lah

i so giam, also feel can buy :XD:

OKOK, I go buy I go buy....:yuush:

14 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

need the base for more stability lah, I using it to take videos for races, not for still object. [:p][laugh][laugh]

those with small tripod leg fit on monopod is expensive and not 100% stable, if you use it for zoom video then better get tripod [laugh]

1 minute ago, Jman888 said:

those with small tripod leg fit on monopod is expensive and not 100% stable, if you use it for zoom video then better get tripod [laugh]

yah lor use for zoom video, and using a camcorder now. But I starting to hiam the image not sharp enough liao. Might consider buying a proper camera. [:p]

Tripod I have a china made one now, the pan not smooth leh, or I think is my kungfu CMI...[:/][blush][:p][laugh]

5 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Think better don’t buy

this one for small camera one

I see amazon those better ones like all above $200, some as high as $600 sia.... :a-confused:

this one $21, mayb same same china one? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Those who buy Colchicine regularly to relief their gout pain can buy them cheap in those Watson pharmacies in Malaysia. Just bought another 10 strips of 10 tablets for RM3 each in Aeon Bukit Indah today. With 10% discount due to membership, each strip comes to only RM2.70. To think my regular clinic charges me about S$10/strip!

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I see amazon those better ones like all above $200, some as high as $600 sia.... :a-confused:

Difference quality la.

3FF93F91-A0C9-4CEF-AC89-FBD1E8B3E5A6.png

30 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

Those who buy Colchicine regularly to relief their gout pain can buy them cheap in those Watson pharmacies in Malaysia. Just bought another 10 strips of 10 tablets for RM3 each in Aeon Bukit Indah today. With 10% discount due to membership, each strip comes to only RM2.70. To think my regular clinic charges me about S$10/strip!

Do you have to see Malaysian Doc for prescription? Or are these over the counter meds?

6 minutes ago, Ender said:

Do you have to see Malaysian Doc for prescription? Or are these over the counter meds?

No need prescription. Just get from the pharmacist there and pay.

6 hours ago, Ender said:

In MY and Thailand, no need Doc prescription one. All prescription drugs in SG can be bought over the counter, including sleeping pills.:gangs:

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

In MY and Thailand, no need Doc prescription one. All prescription drugs in SG can be bought over the counter, including sleeping pills.:gangs:

Antibiotic resistance in these countries is...  

9 hours ago, Tianmo said:

I thinks the $21 is for those small camera one

you using what camera ?

tsobao got monopod but I never use before

you search 

单脚架单反

this one can buy us can buy

but I never buy before so I cannot personal guarantee 

Edited by Mustank

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

I thinks the $21 is for those small camera one

you using what camera ?

tsobao got monopod but I never use before

you search 

单脚架单反

this one can buy us can buy

but I never buy before so I cannot personal guarantee 

mine is just a small camcorder lah, the Panasonic HCV180, very light only. But I thinking mayb to upgrade next year to something better resolution. [:p][laugh][laugh]

OK later got time I go ah bao look look see see...:XD:

12 hours ago, Tianmo said:

yah lor use for zoom video, and using a camcorder now. But I starting to hiam the image not sharp enough liao. Might consider buying a proper camera. [:p]

Tripod I have a china made one now, the pan not smooth leh, or I think is my kungfu CMI...[:/][blush][:p][laugh]

Look for Sirui tripod cum monopod (can detach one leg). The head specs is very important, must be able to take the weight of your anticipated cam plus lens. I have a carbon fibre one from Taobao, smooth in the panning and tilting (adjustable tension). No complaints, but definitely not so cheap....

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

mine is just a small camcorder lah, the Panasonic HCV180, very light only. But I thinking mayb to upgrade next year to something better resolution. [:p][laugh][laugh]

OK later got time I go ah bao look look see see...:XD:

Upgrade to Canon EOS5D. Hearsay it is use to shoot Taiwanese Drama