Your loot of the day

DACH

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

this type good, I loot 2, but different models for my maid to vacuum the house. [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

didn't know u got two maids [thumbsup]

9 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

didn't know u got two maids [thumbsup]

KNN, Maid lah MAID!!! NO "S"...<_<

I have to buy 2 because the battery cannot last to vacuum the whole flat lah. Usually one vacuum can only do the living and dinning hall, master bedroom, one other bedroom and the kitchen, then battery flat liao, so I need to get another one to clean the other 2 bed rooms while I charge the empty one.[laugh][laugh][laugh]

14 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I have to buy 2 because the battery cannot last to vacuum the whole flat lah. Usually one vacuum can only do the living and dinning hall, master bedroom, one other bedroom and the kitchen, then battery flat liao, so I need to get another one to clean the other 2 bed rooms while I charge the empty one.[laugh][laugh][laugh]

didn't know your house so big [laugh]

get a spare battery lah cos I'm also getting one, the battery getting weaker after a year or 2, cannot hold a full charge after one day, drop to 50%.

20200418_231819.jpg

18 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

didn't know your house so big [laugh]

get a spare battery lah cos I'm also getting one, the battery getting weaker after a year or 2, cannot hold a full charge after one day, drop to 50%.

20200418_231819.jpg

my flat is 148 sqm with 4 bedrooms, so really cannot finish sucking using only one lah.

Buy a spare battery for $43? I might as well buy a new one after 2 years. I got both for less than $100 each leh. 2 yrs can write off liao lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Right now for me is one pc charge everyday, the other pc charge once every 2 days...

Edited by Tianmo

10 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

The hardware shops in the HDB neighborhood centre are closed, but those (near my place) cater more for contractors are open.  I went to one this morning. 

Othello’s one cater for contractors in an industrial estate.

My wife is more "hiong" than me with online shopping. This is her latest loot. See you all in the Makan thread hahaha... :D

AaAfIlp.jpg

Kra0Qpu.jpg

12 hours ago, Othello said:

IMG_20200418_202916238.thumb.jpg.abe8b7009bf70b5f0530a44c166e94c8.jpg

just arrived, Dibea D18. My mum kpkb say every other day got parcel for me 😁

i have a 2 years old Dibea.  Good stuff.  

Yours look good.  Maybe it's time for me to upgrade. 😁

32 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

My wife is more "hiong" than me with online shopping. This is her latest loot. See you all in the Makan thread hahaha... :D

Kra0Qpu.jpg

Lovely ...... veg burger ? I like to eat them simple, just grill with salt

18 minutes ago, Lotr said:

means yours should be C17 ?

56 minutes ago, Lotr said:

How does this compare to AirBot? Contemplating between the 2.

10 hours ago, Tianmo said:

my flat is 148 sqm with 4 bedrooms, so really cannot finish sucking using only one lah.

Buy a spare battery for $43? I might as well buy a new one after 2 years. I got both for less than $100 each leh. 2 yrs can write off liao lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Right now for me is one pc charge everyday, the other pc charge once every 2 days...

Your house really big, 148sqm siah. 😅

1 hour ago, Othello said:

Lovely ...... veg burger ? I like to eat them simple, just grill with salt

means yours should be C17 ?

i just check my tb order history, it was a F6 and bought 3 years old actually.  Hmm ... maybe it is really time to upgrade

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Your house really big, 148sqm siah. 😅

Old EA mah, more than 20 yrs old flat.

Mine is the smaller one compare to my neighbors. The biggest among us is 158 sqm, that one is real big, but is facing corridor which I dont appreciate...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

13 hours ago, Tianmo said:

And I thought you were the other maid in the household or you make your maid handle two at one go

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

Heh heh my nov 2016 v6 still working good 

change Cheong batt one time

Ya, mine also changed to a Cheong batt with bigger capacity still working well so far . 

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Mine also 148sqm.

Including corridor and lift lobby area. :secret-laugh:

yours got fence up and security guards, if add those i think more than 1480sqm..[:p][laugh][laugh]