Your loot of the day

DACH

3 hours ago, Mason016 said:

Your son want to go chase skirts izzit? [laugh]

Hinted Chemical Engineering to him🤣.. I guess more skirts there, but he is very set on culinary.

9 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Loot these for my son recently...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20200708_124246.jpg.cbb996389f19f066611c3f2a5bff526b.jpg

What a coincident - I bought a 80 pen Touch 5 set from Shopee that arrived today for my girl. 

56 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

What a coincident - I bought a 80 pen Touch 5 set from Shopee that arrived today for my girl. 

I think the first set we bought was a 40pcs set from shopee also, but he not very happy with it, and we ended up buying the Ohuhu 48pcs set from Amazon.  There is a 100pcs set,  but he said 48psc set most wu hua, and he already has the other set, so get the 48s.  But these pens don't ship international tho, had to ship in via ezbuy.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

9 hours ago, Ender said:

Hinted Chemical Engineering to him🤣.. I guess more skirts there, but he is very set on culinary.

Should hint him healthcare, even more skirts there!!! The guys are the minority there.

16 hours ago, Tianmo said:

No lah, he didn't shift.  

He took DS for his applied subject,  and was happily designing his first product until CB came.  Then during CB he was quite bored so started doing a lot of strange drawings.  And as usual, he always use only the right tools for what he is doing, cannot settle for anything less one,  just like in his hurdles trainings.  So wanted these markers lor.  

Some of the strange drawings he did... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20200708_154001.thumb.jpg.d89ebf201e376fcca73cdc681ce3f27d.jpg

rps20200708_154037.thumb.jpg.eb447452eba57d1a44b4319f1de3ee10.jpg

rps20200708_154123.thumb.jpg.aefa54ae6028c64c9f0ec7bb84c29ef9.jpg

rps20200708_154205.thumb.jpg.eb656a52dcf6d614098387b3cecd3fb5.jpg

rps20200708_154240.thumb.jpg.8409efb6b07e694e76d47c55ec246aad.jpg

Whoa!!!! 

16 hours ago, Tianmo said:

No lah, he didn't shift.  

He took DS for his applied subject,  and was happily designing his first product until CB came.  Then during CB he was quite bored so started doing a lot of strange drawings.  And as usual, he always use only the right tools for what he is doing, cannot settle for anything less one,  just like in his hurdles trainings.  So wanted these markers lor.  

Is it he took inspiration from observing you haha? Took a bit of creative (aka twisted) mind to be able to come up with that. Nice though.

10 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

You and Tianmo got potential to be 亲家😁

1 hour ago, Heartlander said:

Is it he took inspiration from observing you haha? Took a bit of creative (aka twisted) mind to be able to come up with that. Nice though.

When the father is a demon, I seriously dont expect the son to be a saint, but I am very sure he is not crazy....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I am just wondering how he manage to link those things together in the picture. When I asked him, he said he just drew them to relax his mind and body, so that he can study better and train harder.  

I think he drew something like 80-100 pages in the last 3  months....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

You and Tianmo got potential to be 亲家😁

I dont think this thing will last long though. We still have a few hundred dollar worth of kendamas and more than 10 rubik's cube of all sizes and shapes together with the timer in his cupboard...

Dont know what new crazy things coming up again...[:p][laugh][laugh]

22 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I dont think this thing will last long though. We still have a few hundred dollar worth of kendamas and more than 10 rubik's cube of all sizes and shapes together with the timer in his cupboard...

Dont know what new crazy things coming up again...[:p][laugh][laugh]

Let the younglings sort each one out...just get ready to be grandfather 

20 hours ago, Tianmo said:

No lah, he didn't shift.  

Should see if can take his drawings convert to digital and sell it as sticker format ... quite good design that will not look out of place even on a wall of a home.

5 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

Should see if can take his drawings convert to digital and sell it as sticker format ... quite good design that will not look out of place even on a wall of a home.

He anyhow draw one who want to buy work?....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

11 hours ago, Tianmo said:

When the father is a demon, I seriously dont expect the son to be a saint, but I am very sure he is not crazy....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I am just wondering how he manage to link those things together in the picture. When I asked him, he said he just drew them to relax his mind and body, so that he can study better and train harder.  

I think he drew something like 80-100 pages in the last 3  months....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

How old is he may I ask?

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

He anyhow draw one who want to buy work?....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Your son's not bad. Now this is anyhow draw:

Screenshot_20200709_215916.thumb.jpg.99a2afa7b8ffb40c1078eb2ced5b06d0.jpg

Edited by Volvobrick

10 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Drawn by a boy? at least he got the nipples in the right places! whahahahahahha...

11 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Screenshot_20200709_215916.thumb.jpg.99a2afa7b8ffb40c1078eb2ced5b06d0.jpg

Your girl and my son draw different things.  I think your girl this drawing is quite good leh, can see what she drawing,  mine is don't even know WTF he drawing.... [:p][laugh][laugh]