Your loot of the day

DACH

16 hours ago, Tianmo said:

He anyhow draw one who want to buy work?....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

This is hidden talent ...

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Your girl and my son draw different things.  I think your girl this drawing is quite good leh, can see what she drawing,  mine is don't even know WTF he drawing.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

That's not my girl's.. 

That's Picasso's! 

😅

46 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

loot this before midnight while waiting for GE result [sweatdrop]  $175 with voucher.

20200711_132850.jpg

Too much white noise ah? [laugh]

@Tianmothat usb wifi ac adaptor I had just up lorry. I suggest u buy another one as spare. Lol they seem fragile. 

I passed my spare one to my father's pc. Going to buy two this time round from shopee. 

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

@Tianmothat usb wifi ac adaptor I had just up lorry. I suggest u buy another one as spare. Lol they seem fragile. 

I passed my spare one to my father's pc. Going to buy two this time round from shopee. 

which one, the one from shopee or the tan kuku one? 

OK, I better buy another one standby... Thanks...[thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

23 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

which one, the one from shopee or the tan kuku one? 

OK, I better buy another one standby... Thanks...[thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

I dunno which is which. Haha exact same product. 

7 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I dunno which is which. Haha exact same product. 

actually what happen ah? fellow just refused to work? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

5 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

actually what happen ah? fellow just refused to work? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah total failure. No indicator light. 

21 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

go sim lim Square buy lah, help local  [laugh]

Sandwiched generation. Single income. 

Anyway sls don't really sell this. They sell the branded one by tp link 

On 7/13/2020 at 10:19 AM, Lala81 said:

Just ordered another one from shopee to keep for stand by, just in case. Price dropped by 30 cents....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 7/13/2020 at 11:13 AM, Jman888 said:

go sim lim Square buy lah, help local  [laugh]

if you wake up in the middle of the night again, check out see if those SLS shops got sell online or not. If have buying one sld help you to go back to sleep. 

No need thanks me, just pass me the useless pc you bought can liao... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 7/13/2020 at 10:19 AM, Lala81 said:

Use this type bah

TP-LINK Archer T6E AC1300 Dual Band Wireless WiFi PCI Express Adapter (with Low-Profile Bracket) https://s.lazada.sg/s.JThJ

Open the PC, plug inside

make sure got empty pci slot

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Just ordered another one from shopee to keep for stand by, just in case. Price dropped by 30 cents....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah. I bought two. Cos my spare is being used by my dad. 12+ for two haha. 

4 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Use this type bah

TP-LINK Archer T6E AC1300 Dual Band Wireless WiFi PCI Express Adapter (with Low-Profile Bracket) https://s.lazada.sg/s.JThJ

Open the PC, plug inside

make sure got empty pci slot

I know. Got cheaper one actually from aliexpress or taobao. Winfast and some other brands. 

Actually the Chinese pci-e wifi cards are cheaper and faster. 

But 6 dollars for a USB one. Quite hard to beat and its plug and play lol. Can be used on both pc and laptop. 

I also know how to change laptop WiFi card. Just that I'm lazy to pry open my wife's laptop cos the WiFi card need to remove the whole back panel then can change. Also there's a risk of some laptop bios having whitelist on certain types of WiFi card. 

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Yeah. I bought two. Cos my spare is being used by my dad. 12+ for two haha. 

mine cost a little more, was $9.26, new one $8.90...[:p][laugh][laugh]