Your loot of the day

DACH

31 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Mod anything say 1 goes , how cum U can know all this “hand to mouth” free loading experience/s (must be many many times ?🤣🤣......OK enufff ....... back to topic ..... where got lelong sale loot

Oei, don't turn this thread into a XXX thread hor. Stay clean clean and be a good boy ok? Lobang below:

https://www.ishopchangi.com/en/home

ISC_2010_7th%20Anni_Sitewide%20Vouchers_

NulDCpA.png

5 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

See who has a larger platoon of Choya? Mai lah, I confirm cannot win you one... :D 

Haha, it's a tie bro. She also said Christmas gifts for friends. 

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Choya without ice no go for me. Too sweet. 

Confirm hospital after drinking. 

Same for me. 

That's why I ask carbon82 never add some rock. 

Any recommendation for a massage gun?

want to use it for stiff shoulder.

not sure saw it here or exercise thread that some bro brought it.

can share the link and your review?

thanks.

In case of another fallen one...quickly utilize the vouchers...

still prefer the SONOS offerings at ikea but this one too good to miss at $129

BT, wired power with google assist via WiFi

Sound wise, not much punch and depth but make up with decent coverage with the cylinder design A3A7D94C-B492-4431-8B30-519BE4A66B4F.thumb.jpeg.6402b0bd6e96f0e64d7149fec656ee15.jpeg

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Sound wise, not much punch and depth but make up with decent coverage with the cylinder design A3A7D94C-B492-4431-8B30-519BE4A66B4F.thumb.jpeg.6402b0bd6e96f0e64d7149fec656ee15.jpeg

saw the deal few months ago and read the review, many still prefer the sound from Google home, which I already have one as pet (white elephant) [laugh]

20201104_220936_compress46.jpg

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Ur hse many many bt speakers.😂

On 11/1/2020 at 12:23 PM, Credor said:

thanks.

hmmm ... would a trip to TCM be more effective ?

just thinking out loud.

On 11/1/2020 at 12:23 PM, Credor said:

thanks.

Alternatively, u can go for this muscle relief stretching therapy..
Much better than tuina.. more effective and longer relax state..

https://m.facebook.com/MuscleReleaf/

8 hours ago, Freeder said:

Thanks for the recommendation.

haha... tell Angcheek ... will be using for upper body.

8 hours ago, Blueray said:

hmmm ... would a trip to TCM be more effective ?

just thinking out loud.

Ya ... has been going to Tuina regularly .. just want to get one for daily usage at home .

that why getting one at a low budget for diy .

7 hours ago, Freeder said:

Alternatively, u can go for this muscle relief stretching therapy..
Much better than tuina.. more effective and longer relax state..

https://m.facebook.com/MuscleReleaf/

Thanks. Keep this in mind.

good to try out difference alternatives.

thanks again.

10 hours ago, Jman888 said:

saw the deal few months ago and read the review, many still prefer the sound from Google home, which I already have one as pet (white elephant) [laugh]

20201104_220936_compress46.jpg

Sayang sayang. hahahhahaha