Your loot of the day

DACH

On 11/27/2020 at 6:57 PM, Lala81 said:

Loot.

20201127_185433_compress8.jpg

IMG-20201127-WA0007_compress36.jpg

Hi, did you get the case with auto sleep/wake? 

Mine couldn't auto sleep/wake with the case. Also I was looking for auto brightness setting but don't seem to have.

14 minutes ago, Aloe111 said:

Hi, did you get the case with auto sleep/wake? 

Mine couldn't auto sleep/wake with the case. Also I was looking for auto brightness setting but don't seem to have.

ok. this is my wife's toy. I asked her.

She said, 
can sleep/wake auto
No auto brightness (just presets day/night vs custom where u can adjust the slider yourself).

On 12/4/2020 at 2:41 PM, Adrianli said:

BF loot arrived.

20201204_125543.thumb.jpg.01a6e15645f12b99a9dc3667ef174f37.jpg

20201204_091129.thumb.jpg.f64c54c38a764b42df86213cf7263759.jpg

you camp outside house? [laugh]

i also thought of buying a mini cooker, can use in office [laugh]

went to Robinson on friday evening to see see look look no intention to buy.

nothing much left, many clothing left with odd sizes from XL to 4XL [sweatdrop]  the sales girl say if you find smaller size just grab, so i manage to grab 3 pieces [laugh]

20201206_111752.jpg

28 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

You mean you will cook lunch in the office using the cooker?

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You eat so many oreo biscuits? 😂

wait kena second wave + CB I sell at $10 each, huat ah !

Edited by Blueray

49 minutes ago, Blueray said:

wait kena second wave + CB I sell at $10 each, huat ah !

this type of parallel import oreos u want just go value$ shop to buy lah. Dont need stock up. Got a lot.
And price sure wont lose to NTUC on discount.

buy so many oreos, use for baking. Eat very heaty lol.

26 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

this type of parallel import oreos u want just go value$ shop to buy lah. Dont need stock up. Got a lot.
And price sure wont lose to NTUC on discount.

buy so many oreos, use for baking. Eat very heaty lol.

Biscuit can but Some stuff cannot parrellel import one

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/sagat-cannot-return-amd-cpu-without-sticker-6423328.html

5 hours ago, Jusnel said:

Got safety mark or not?

No safety mark lah. From China.

4 hours ago, Lala81 said:

This is what? rice cooker/Food warmer?

Rice cooker.

4 hours ago, Jman888 said:

The normal rice cooker too big for just 1 or 2 person. So got a smaller one more efficient use of electricity.