ok ok only 

won’t be buying until $1.50 for 500g

KNN, $1.50 for 500g you need to go India buy liao....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 9

5 hours ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, $1.50 for 500g you need to go India buy liao....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Got chance.. negotiate under RECP 😆 

we can invest in Wine yard in India if can harvest good grapes.

Edited by Sdf4786k

On 4/4/2021 at 6:34 PM, Scion said:

have been drinking Ah Huat white kopi..

any other good recommendation?

Ah Huat I tried once, very 'poh' for white coffee; like normal 3-in-1. Aik Cheong White Coffee - Less sugar. My number 1 in terms of instant coffee fix. Now ntuc have offer for two packs.

My friend said his Killiney one bought from Shopee is the best. Gave me a sachet to convert me, and he failed miserably. 

1 hour ago, Flying_genie said:

Tried one or two types of wine from India before, when I was there; mainly from Maharashtra state. Not impressed. Quite rough, like their whisky or beers. 

same like their cars ...lol

On 4/10/2021 at 11:47 AM, Ender said:

I find bodum double wall cup not good enough to maintain the heat of the coffee, ok if you are a fast drinker. If you are a sipper like me, I find the Nespresso mug works well for me. Got it free as a gift when purchasing Nespresso capsules during promo.

A-0198-PDP-Background.jpg?impolicy=produ

I am an espresso drinker. haha. Once it reaches the drinkable temp, I will just.. . .

1 hour ago, Hubwee said:

After a 1 year wait !! No thanks to Covid for the delay ...

6D2AB4E4-10AC-45CE-8259-6E5F6D024C37.jpeg

Wah your F8 Tributo must be the most expensive loot in this thread. Nice car! [thumbsup]

ferrari_f8_tributo_6_0075008812ab0e18.jp

From the angle you took the shot, I thought it is the 488 Pista initially. 

ferrari_488_pista_80.jpg

• Praise 14

2 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah your F8 Tributo must be the most expensive loot in this thread. 

That's because bros don't announce the purchase of their fancy condos 😉 

3 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah your F8 Tributo must be the most expensive loot in this thread. 

From the angle you took the shot, I thought it is the 488 initially. 

Nice car. 

Waiting for someone to post photo of a GCB to one up him....