Your loot of the day

DACH

40 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

$15 massage gun from shopee. Works as good as the one in Takashimaya. Hope can last me for awhile.

D4C7F67F-0C74-45B6-A756-5E54CA64B877.jpeg

I have the same massage gun as you! Mine is green only. hahaha.

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Dont dine in...order delivery...😁

Aiyo. cannot cannot. my house got guan yin ma. Cannot eat pho at home lah. sinful sinful. amitabha.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

So youngsters use atas hot water machine?! Lol.

I think so. I see all my friend new house all gadget liao liao one. Water must have filter lah, the door no need key la. (okay, this one my house also. Cause I dun like to bring a lot of things go out) then got one zojirushi rice cooker then got one multi purpose cooker then also got air fryer and blah blah blah.

hahaha. So yah. youngster atas one.

When I can get my own place, I old alrd. So I not need to be atas liao. Haoliao also no one see. 😂

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Aiyo. cannot cannot. my house got guan yin ma. Cannot eat pho at home lah. sinful sinful. amitabha.

Delivery is island wide...where your car is...or self pickup also can...cheaper 😁

17 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Yours also 6 speed no display?

Oh. mine got display. You use the fork to press your neh neh pok, damn shiok one.

I go gym bench liao then sore, then use this while I am having dinner. Shiok. hahaha.

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Oh. mine got display. You use the fork to press your neh neh pok, damn shiok one.

I go gym bench liao then sore, then use this while I am having dinner. Shiok. hahaha.

Got display is expensive one. Mine the cheapest and most basic model.

19 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Got display is expensive one. Mine the cheapest and most basic model.

I bought from taobao one leh.

IMG_64FA79B1DB23-1.thumb.jpeg.9ecd7a5aba866b1f4ac4828a8522cd5e.jpeg

Less than $30 only. 🤣

49 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I bought from taobao one leh.

IMG_64FA79B1DB23-1.thumb.jpeg.9ecd7a5aba866b1f4ac4828a8522cd5e.jpeg

Less than $30 only. 🤣

Not too far off from Shopee's price. Will pay that bit more for local stock and English text.

7 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Not too far off from Shopee's price. Will pay that bit more for local stock and English text.

Same lah. Can use can le. hahaha. 

Lelong at value dollar. My wife came to scold me at cashier when she saw I bought so many (6 bottles). When I told her 10cents she stopped nagging hahaha!

20210728_124932.jpg

• Haha! 16

23 minutes ago, yellowshaun said:

Lelong at value dollar. My wife came to scold me at cashier when she saw I bought so many (6 bottles). When I told her 10cents she stopped nagging hahaha!

20210728_124932.jpg

Can consider replacing this with my shower gel. It is much cheaper and safer (in terms of covid protection)

I just wonder how it will react to my little bro. hahahahha.

29 minutes ago, yellowshaun said:

20210728_124932.jpg

haha. maybe 10cent can only pay for the plastic bottle...... inside is water plus a few drops of alcohol.....😁

Edited by Mkl22

1 hour ago, yellowshaun said:

20210728_124932.jpg

10 cent only this hand sanitizer? :o But ah effective or not in cleansing the hands clean? Lol.

14 minutes ago, 13177 said:

10 cent only this hand sanitizer? :o But ah effective or not in cleansing the hands clean? Lol.

Its a Unilever product ........ should have some minimal quality 

On 7/19/2021 at 9:55 AM, Mkl22 said:

exact some issue with mine. bought another to replace and semi retired the old one. the disintegration of the plastic isnt that bad on my old one yet.

Rather have these flask than the air pots which heat the water continously. I dont really need piping hot water  . if i do, then just put 0.3L into the electric kettle and within 30s its boiling.

Same here.  

We went from having an air port to a flask to a little 0.3L electric kettle.  Sometimes I lazy to wait for even 1 min,  I just use hot water from the coffee machine...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, yellowshaun said:

20210728_124932.jpg

She got ask the shop assistant to bring 6 cartons after that?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]