Your loot of the day

DACH

Just now, Othello said:

knn hao lian king. 

people impulse buy Tag, SOME people impulse buy TWO lolek !!! 

:a-admin:

No la

I troll la

that off the internet.. random post😂

1 minute ago, Othello said:

knn hao lian king. 

people impulse buy Tag, SOME people impulse buy TWO lolek !!! 

:a-admin:

You cannot say people like that. People have wealth to show why not? Now I also dare not post any photos in this forum liao. Sia sway only.

1 minute ago, Discoburg said:

You cannot say people like that. People have wealth to show why not? Now I also dare not post any photos in this forum liao. Sia sway only.

If u noticed I never show 😂😂

mai la… show cpf Ai Mai? 

in cpf thread all upping one another in other threads knn

Just now, RadX said:

If u noticed I never show 😂😂

mai la… show cpf Ai Mai? 

in cpf thread all upping one another in other threads knn

Notice you never show what?

Now wanna compare CFF figures ah? Mai la, mine a numbers only unlikes yours. Don't Sia sway me again la.

The Tag I bought Is the cheapest Tag model around. Nothing compared tp your rose gold datejust, let alone a pair.

Just now, Discoburg said:

Notice you never show what?

Now wanna compare CFF figures ah? Mai la, mine a numbers only unlikes yours. Don't Sia sway me again la.

The Tag I bought Is the cheapest Tag model around. Nothing compared tp your rose gold datejust, let alone a pair.

But that tag is nice. Hv the same one that I got during the maybank sale at RwS 2months ago. 

Just now, RadX said:

But that tag is nice. Hv the same one that I got during the maybank sale at RwS 2months ago. 

Is it? Thanks for having the same model as me. Now I feel better knowing that I have something that is the same as someone rich like you.

Just now, Discoburg said:

Is it? Thanks for having the same model as me. Now I feel better knowing that I have something that is the same as someone rich like you.

🤦🏾‍♂

On 1/2/2022 at 1:19 PM, Discoburg said:

Shouldn't have window shopped today.

1833802B-E54F-4417-99B9-5780AB1E999C.jpeg

congrats

stay at home can also shop online, so there's no escape 😁

14 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

New loot 

Retiring old warhorse into cabinet 

20220104_100134_compress96.thumb.jpg.510d4e97f385d170f70969f5601c3f69.jpg

i have this same one. really nothing to spoil. 100% mechanical.

5 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

i have this same one. really nothing to spoil. 100% mechanical.

Yes. It's very ingenious the mechanism. These old school magnetic lever thermostat.

My parents place uses this. Actually my mother bought a new tiger one last year. But she couldn't get used to it and went back to this after one week lol. 

But the newer ones have more functions. And the rice is fluffier.

Mostly cos I want a steamer basket or the option to make hands free porridge 

19 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Yes. It's very ingenious the mechanism. These old school magnetic lever thermostat.

My parents place uses this. Actually my mother bought a new tiger one last year. But she couldn't get used to it and went back to this after one week lol. 

But the newer ones have more functions. And the rice is fluffier.

Mostly cos I want a steamer basket or the option to make hands free porridge 

I had a multi functional Panasonic Rice Cooker in Beijing.

Before sleep, put rice and water as well as set timer.

Have hot porridge for breakfast 

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

I had a multi functional Panasonic Rice Cooker in Beijing.

Before sleep, put rice and water as well as set timer.

Have hot porridge for breakfast 

Yes. My wife is bit bochup abt cooking cos she's usually supervising the kids post school.  Everytime cook porridge, The saucepot bottom ends up with burnt porridge at the base. sure stick and need to spend lot of time cleaning it. 

The traditional one can cook porridge. But also messy lor. Cos it's not really meant to do so. 

MIC rice cooker more economical than Japanese version ones. This brand has quite good reviews. Yes... There is rice cooker reviews on YouTube! 

I got a good start of the year, went shop shop got 2 Oris for old times sake and come office got gifts and first email open up was a Big PO from customer. What a year🤣

675320084024228335.jpg

918991265015574909.jpg

81329523977747420.jpg

• Praise 10

28 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I got a good start of the year, went shop shop got 2 Oris for old times sake and come office got gifts and first email open up was a Big PO from customer. What a year🤣

675320084024228335.jpg

918991265015574909.jpg

81329523977747420.jpg

Nice. Been eyeing on the big crown for sometime liao.

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

Nice. Been eyeing on the big crown for sometime liao.

I have one which was from 1995 or 1996. Just did not go into the drawer to find. At that time only 400 plus only😂

16 hours ago, therock said:

If the Sonos is too expensive 

this Polk audio looks interesting 

atmos equipped 

B643C881-AFE3-4A38-A60F-1AACB057FD0A.jpeg

audiohouse?