Your loot of the day

DACH

16 hours ago, Arogab said:

New one delivered to me in 3 hours. I wonder what happened, I thot I am not fat. I just try to stretch my back a little today only. 

Then come another one thing, ART test to go customer there no lines. WTF. But new chair feels so good I lazy to for my golf practice😂

651662511c1d783f8e2aaea16b9efb5.jpg

26ab3934c6527e5af1bb4a108b5b96a.jpg

You not exactly small size lor…haha.

New chair looks damn cushy and comfy. Shiok man! You deserved this chair. 

Wonder how much will this cost in Singapore and where to buy.

Edited by Fcw75

21 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You not exactly same size lor…haha.

u want him to do what @RadX mention cum-a-chair-sutra:grin:  

6 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

u want him to do what @RadX mention cum-a-chair-sutra:grin:  

Yes! He sit there while the lady squat on top of him holding the handles and going up and down. 😍

My friend tell me about this position one. 😁

Edited by Fcw75

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Boss …… what stunt u perform on the chair until can liddat 1 …… askin on be1/2 of many frenz here 🤣🤣

Regardless of what stunt. I got new chair lah

1 hour ago, RadX said:

@Arogab Fat is relative..

Relative to kingkong you not fat

Relative to @Fcw75 you is kingkong...

in before @Jamesc say ONE of his relative is fat

Kingkong can swing around. I cannot😂

50 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You not exactly small size lor…haha.

I heard from my Finance is 6k THB only. $200 plus. And yes, the cushion is bouncy. Can do more stunt🤣

Just now, Arogab said:

I heard from my Finance is 6k THB only. $200 plus. And yes, the cushion is bouncy. Can do more stunt🤣

Hope your chair can take all your stunt

🤭

25 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Yes! He sit there while the lady squat on top of him holding the handles and going up and down. 😍

My friend tell me about this position one. 😁

Oh, did not know he is/was a PTI, training arm power for the lady. 😁

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Boss …… what stunt u perform on the chair until can liddat 1 …… askin on be1/2 of many frenz here 🤣🤣

Next is to drive the car till spoil and get new one😂

2 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Oh, did not know he is/was a PTI, training arm power for the lady. 😁

My friend is PFI😅

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

F_ _ _ing............fill in the blanks🤣

fARTing?

Walau...many gas release one..must be friend w @Spring

17 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Never mind, your 2 bolas and that thing can swing around too. 😁

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

fARTing?

Walau...many gas release one..must be friend w @Spring

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Never mind, your 2 bolas and that thing can swing around too. 😁

How I wish it is the car that kaput. Then I will get new car🤣

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Next is to drive the car till spoil and get new one😂

Ahh..... this one is @RadX speciality Car-Ma-Sutra.... thats why his Kar kenna change every couple of years   ........ suspension koyak oso, tyres also cannot tahan his stunts :grin:  

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Ahh..... this one is @RadX speciality Car-Ma-Sutra.... thats why his Kar kenna change every couple of years   ........ suspension koyak oso, tyres also cannot tahan his stunts :grin:  

Just now boss call and chat long time. If I were to tell him suspension or tyres koyak and need to change car. I think he will tell me go back SG and knock my head🤣

another coffee toys add to my inventory [laugh] (not adult toy though it looks like one [sweatdrop]).

this one more for traveling. 

20221029_164226_compress11.jpg

20221029_164425_compress79.jpg

• Haha! 8