DACH

Open port don’t have noise cancelling

Open port has very limited usage

Only a quiet room or in office

I am using the 250ohm in office to help me concentrate

What amp are you using to power it?

tankie, I ask you ah.

you know our hp can zoom in up to 10x when taking videos from a distance, but by 5x the image already CMI liao. 

Any cheap cheap but good ways I can take clear nice videos from like 100m away and yet can zoom in big big? 

kumsaihamida... ^_^

you want to bio xmm?

you can find those lens attachment for hp. ive tried those cheap cheap fisheye and zoom lens. quite fun but quality not so good. but to zoom 100mm is another thing... u are probably better off to buying a bino.  [laugh]

Use lens attachment. It is optical zoom.

SG$ 13.33 55%OFF | 40X60 HD Zoom Lens Monocular Telescope + Tripod + Clip for Samsung for iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Camping Travel Waterproof Phone Lens

https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/T9pHdyx

Thank you many many. [thumbsup]

Going to ali fast fast to order now, but cannot make it for this sunday liao.  [:/]

you want to bio xmm?

you can find those lens attachment for hp. ive tried those cheap cheap fisheye and zoom lens. quite fun but quality not so good. but to zoom 100mm is another thing... u are probably better off to buying a bino.  [laugh]

no lah, I want to take video of a race from a distance, like 100m away. The hp lens show can zoom 10x, but by 5x already the video not sharp liao. So I think how to get a little sharper video with the zooming loh.. ^_^

KNN, buy bino cannot record lah.. <_<  [:p]

no lah, I want to take video of a race from a distance, like 100m away. The hp lens show can zoom 10x, but by 5x already the video not sharp liao. So I think how to get a little sharper video with the zooming loh.. ^_^

KNN, buy bino cannot record lah.. <_<  [:p]

No.1 is u need a phone tripod/stand. It is a must with such long distances.

2nd one is u will benefit from flagship camera level. This is digital zoom, so definitely will be lower quality. But even optical zoom on the most flagship hp only works until 2-3x only. The rest is all digital after that.

No.1 is u need a phone tripod/stand. It is a must with such long distances.

2nd one is u will benefit from flagship camera level. This is digital zoom, so definitely will be lower quality. But even optical zoom on the most flagship hp only works until 2-3x only. The rest is all digital after that.

me is photography idiot lor, long long take video one time one.  [:p] 

so how ah, what is the best option?  ^_^  

Anyway I going buy the one recommended by @adrianli, standby for march use. But I need to shoot a video coming sunday leh.  [crazy]

Thank you many many. [thumbsup]

Going to ali fast fast to order now, but cannot make it for this sunday liao. [:/]

Go Sim Lim Square, those mobile phone accessories shop sure have. But price, definately cannot fight with Aliexpress.

u can see these cameras will have optical zoom up to 30-40x.

With a tripod, It will definitely work better than your average HP camera.

@tianmo. if this is a regular affair. U will be better off getting off a compact camera with a very long optical zoom.

This is one of the very specific situations whereby having a compact camera will be better.

https://www.ephotozine.com/article/top-11-best-pocket-zoom---travel-zoom-cameras-2018-19720

No lah, this one mayb like once a year kind of thing. I seldom take video one, if buy a good item mayb end up I forget where I keep it when I need it..  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But I think I can also use it to video my son's training later..  ^_^

Edited by Tianmo

Go Sim Lim Square, those mobile phone accessories shop sure have. But price, definately cannot fight with Aliexpress.

Just saw this on on Qoo10, looks like the same thing, but price more than double Ali one.  [:(]

https://www.qoo10.sg/item/CHRISTMAS-SPECIAL-HD-MONOCULAR-TELESCOPE-LENS-40X60-HIGH-POWER/626997833?banner_no=1305330

But if can get by friday I think price ok..  [laugh]

Mayb I loot this one first.. [thumbsup]

me is photography idiot lor, long long take video one time one.  [:p] 

so how ah, what is the best option?  ^_^  

Anyway I going buy the one recommended by @adrianli, standby for march use. But I need to shoot a video coming sunday leh.  [crazy]

You can try renting video/photo equipment. 

http://sg.camerarental.biz/

Not related to them in anyway, i've rented lenses from them a couple of times. Just be careful when handling the equipment. 

Edited by Stratovarius

I think you go shop buy lah

By Friday hard lah hard lah

mai leh, I just looted liao... [:/]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hopefully can get by friday night or sat afternoon, wish me good luck.. [:p]

You can try renting video/photo equipment. 

http://sg.camerarental.biz/

Not related to them in anyway, i've rented lenses from them a couple of times. Just be careful when handling the equipment. 

I scare I chicken hand duck leg, wait spoil the thing more jialat...  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

wont la. just sling around your neck, wont galaot one. i dont think u can get ur order by Friday. Rent confirm faster. 

wah, their product list sibei long sia, see until see stars... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

the seller said use Qexpress is next day delivery, see how first, if  by friday cannot get I go rent.  [:/]