Your loot of the day

DACH

3 hours ago, Othello said:

The CB is farking costing me .......... very free keep buying stuff from Qoo10 [bigcry]

This CB save me some money cause no go out cannot spend much. Also now breakfast only eat white bread and jam, save one meal cost. Cause go office breakfast default eat outside. Lol.

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Me keep eating...unnecessarily 

breakfast at 9

lunch at 1130

tea break at 330

dinner at 6

supper at 11

Same same, eating a bit more than in office for the past 2 weeks, so yesterday my stomach feel discomfort, maybe eat too much liao. 😅 So today and next few days, cannot eat too much.

The CB is farking costing me .......... very free keep buying stuff from Qoo10 [bigcry]

my wife scold me say we are suppose to reduce contact with other yet the courier keep knocking at our door [laugh]

• Haha! 9

Just now, mersaylee said:

One meal that lasts from am to pm huh? 

Yup

Onky meal at 11am

12 minutes ago, RadX said:

Yup

Onky meal at 11am

Sori sori I meant to type one meal from am to next am...what a buffet feast...😆

4 hours ago, Othello said:

Your company is auto essential service company ma. So you can go to office daily.

4 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Your company is auto essential service company ma. So you can go to office daily.

Can go but cannot open door. No retail activities allowed. Received email on Sun. So closed since then 

Edited by Othello

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

My kopi capsules, jabra headphone cushion replacements,  oil dispenser all not arrive yet. 

And yah,  the 20 pcs of xiang ye bak chang I ordered yesterday also no come yet. -_-[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

5 hours ago, Lala81 said:

never post your loot.

I just bought a cheap cornell blender. 

IMG_20200418_202916238.thumb.jpg.abe8b7009bf70b5f0530a44c166e94c8.jpg

just arrived, Dibea D18. My mum kpkb say every other day got parcel for me 😁

Can go but cannot open door. No retail activities allowed. Received email on Sun. So closed since then 

Hardware is an auto essential service company right? 

9 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Hardware is an auto essential service company right? 

i think it depends. The hardware shop near me also closed. I feel they really want to cut down retail walk-ins ..................... 

• Sad 1

13 minutes ago, Othello said:

i think it depends. The hardware shop near me also closed. I feel they really want to cut down retail walk-ins ..................... 

Maybe they are closed cause they wanna close?

Seen a few hardware shops in defu lane opened for business.

25 minutes ago, Othello said:

IMG_20200418_202916238.thumb.jpg.abe8b7009bf70b5f0530a44c166e94c8.jpg

just arrived, Dibea D18. My mum kpkb say every other day got parcel for me 😁

this type good, I loot 2, but different models for my maid to vacuum the house. [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

this type good, I loot 2, but different models for my maid to vacuum the house. [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

Who recommended you one???:grin:

26 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Who recommended you one???:grin:

oh yes yes, kumsiahamida!!!:a-m1212::a-m1212::a-m1212:

Thank you @Adrianli many many!!! :a-toast:[laugh][laugh]

Honestly, really good, even at the lower sucking power also can suck quite well, 10 times better than sweeping the floor. ^_^

Edited by Tianmo

54 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Maybe they are closed cause they wanna close?

Seen a few hardware shops in defu lane opened for business.

The hardware shops in the HDB neighborhood centre are closed, but those (near my place) cater more for contractors are open.  I went to one this morning.