For my son. 

z5tOXSv.jpg

DJhYive.jpg

老爸! thank you very much, when are you coming down and pass me ah? :grin:

• Haha! 7

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

老爸! thank you very much, when are you coming down and pass me ah? :grin:

Sshhh... Not so open ah boy. You want to let the whole world know you are my 私生子 meh?! :D

And btw, as a son, shouldn't you be the one who visit me? Since when a Lao Peh need to visit son one? :a-no:

• Haha! 10

38 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Sshhh... Not so open ah boy. You want to let the whole world know you are my 私生子 meh?! :D

And btw, as a son, shouldn't you be the one who visit me? Since when a Lao Peh need to visit son one? :a-no:

OKAY! I hush-hush and come and look for you and hush-hush and take the Nintendo switch! hahaha.

maxresdefault.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

Replenishment arrived. The cup set come FOC with the capsules, but I would prefer lungo cup instead of cappuccino. 

zBobDnK.jpg

TQf7ulD.jpg

SZ4Y9ey.jpg

JYi9raL.jpg

• Praise 21

Last time my mum always say no want study wait next time go  量马路. Now really need to measure the road....  [:p][laugh][laugh]

IMG-20210523-WA0003.thumb.jpeg.04e98d68cafac000fcf5c353e303b5bd.jpeg

• Haha! 8

Went to decathlon wanted to pick up a few cheap shorts for daily wear.  

KNN,  end up like that come back...  <_<[laugh][laugh]

IMG20210525135633.thumb.jpg.6e4372225113c1e10bd5589d25be5608.jpg

• Haha! 7

On 5/10/2021 at 11:59 AM, Carbon82 said:

When the son is holding your grandson / daughter ransom, you will guai guai go visit him [laugh]

21 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Went to decathlon wanted to pick up a few cheap shorts for daily wear.  

KNN,  end up like that come back...  <_<[laugh][laugh]

IMG20210525135633.thumb.jpg.6e4372225113c1e10bd5589d25be5608.jpg

hahaha. your "below" sweat alot one ah? 😅

On 12/28/2020 at 1:41 PM, Adrianli said:

Christmas day loot arrived. Very fast.

20201228_133549.thumb.jpg.4417c328f31e071bf6e0de1b6f9c21ac.jpg

Drink finish liao. Loot new batch.:D

20210531_184753.thumb.jpg.a0a2c4481b9d5dd8093be9e19a3b6827.jpg

• Shocked 11

16 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I bought airtag for my wife.
Put 1 in the car. It works.

meaning you use it to locate your car in the carpark? hmmm good idea

4 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

meaning you use it to locate your car in the carpark? hmmm good idea

For car, you will see the car when it is within airtag range.

I thought it was a good idea previously.

The only good thing is you will know where is your car 24/7.

Will try in Malaysia once the border opens.