Your loot of the day

DACH

was at northpoint yesterday.

They opened a Song fishery outlet.

So they have ngoh her soong and seabass at 1 for 1.

They are farmed fishes but i think at that price can't argue.

I bought the ngoh her soong.

Song fishery outlets have quite a number of promotions lately.

Yesterday passed by the Jurong Point outlet. They have salmon fillet for sale, but didn't buy.

Song fishery outlets have quite a number of promotions lately.

Yesterday passed by the Jurong Point outlet. They have salmon fillet for sale, but didn't buy.

i think have to convince the aunties to come and buy haha.

I saw their fresh salmon and frozen salmon, was interested. But i already have like too much fish in my freezer LOL

Good kang tao, as @tianmo will say. Lol.

yeah definitely good lobang.

Since i buy chilled salmon from my fishmonger to only freeze it for later use. I might as well get the frozen fillets from them as well.

Bought 3 pcs yesterday. Gd price; $15 + 10 pts (OG pts).

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

why not just get a bolster?

Anyway anyone knows if u can get a travel bolster?

I find it difficult to sleep when I'm on holiday lol.

yes, good kang tao!  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I bought the salmon fillet from there before. They are not really cheap. For better quality and price i will go to fassler in woodlands. Only thing is need to drive there.

Thanks. I've always wanted to go there. But never had the chance. 

They really do come lao hong.

I've eaten before, my MIL buy for my kids 

I disturb you only lah :XD:

I didn't buy this

This one donno why always Lao hong one

So I bought this instead

I disturb you only lah :XD:

I didn't buy this

This one donno why always Lao hong one

So I bought this instead

a2ad32d4-61a5-4033-adf3-0a3cf41a4056_1.9

:a-bang:  [laugh]

I buy once from GIANT. Ok, biscuit still got crackling sounds.

Thanks. I've always wanted to go there. But never had the chance.

They really do come lao hong.

I've eaten before, my MIL buy for my kids

I remember a Long time ago when I ate as a kid, didn't lao Hong leh

Now donno what happen