Your loot of the day

DACH

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

@Windwaver where did you get that? Lazada cheapest is $205 😅

17 minutes ago, Roverboy said:

@mersaylee Qoo10 - [Samsung][LTE Set] Galaxy Tab A7 Lite SM-T225 LTE Brand New Sealed TAB : Mobile Devices

Yup, that's correct, 14 left. Don't think sales moving that fast.

Just now, Lala81 said:

galaxy fold? my friend has one. nice.

I got it when my head goyang and goyang. There was no intention:dizzy:

Backside itchy

• Haha! 8

11 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I got it when my head goyang and goyang. There was no intention:dizzy:

Backside itchy

I don't really need to handle work issues on my phone. But my friend says once go fold, cannot go back liao LOL

1 minute ago, Lala81 said:

I don't really need to handle work issues on my phone. But my friend says once go fold, cannot go back liao LOL

Let's see, if the battery last, it will become my main phone cos I will use the longer lasting one as a main one cos I need 2 phones (3 sim cards) 😅

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

Luckily, you backside itchy buy phone

😂

5 over years back. I also backside itchy. But now not so itchy :D 

41 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My new toy, amazed with the screen and the camera. 😛 

fbe3bded61f027aaafc5b078cc278b6.jpg

f8faf3be7f271017d53c4d1e42a7098.jpg

New phone always liddat one...was amazed by grand2 when I got it...after a year...sibeh lousy...then came the HW...wow wow wow for a while...apple still the bestiest when it cums to camera and screen...😁

24 minutes ago, Mustank said:

https://petapixel.com/2022/12/12/71-coat-makes-wearers-invisible-to-ai-security-cameras/

waiting for it in taobao

better hurry up but wait inline6 go buy his camera, then siao Liao 

I kope the paint algorithm and paint my coe老Musso so they cannot catch me 

hahaha

Looking forward to the first report that Tesla fails to recognize pedestrians wearing the invisible coat and rams into them....

Better get one with cat/dog/deer thermal pattern.  

Edited by Volvobrick

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

My new toy, amazed with the screen and the camera. 😛 

fbe3bded61f027aaafc5b078cc278b6.jpg

f8faf3be7f271017d53c4d1e42a7098.jpg

Big but looks heavy too. Can use as an emergency hammer! 🤣