Everything about ice creams

DACH

Ice cream  

85 members have voted

1. 1. What is your favorite ice cream brand?

• Ben & Jerry's
    • Haagen Daz
    • Movenpick
    • Dreyers
    • Anderson's
    • Walls
    • Magnolia
    • Nestle
    • Magnum
    • Breyer's
    • Meadow Gold
    • London Dairy
    • King's
    • JWEL
    • Baskin-Robbiins
    • Japanese brands like Meiji, Binggrae
    • Others

Saw Ben & Jerry promo at NTUC. $30 for 3 tubs

Ā 

Haagen Daz also have promo in Tampines GIANT.

Ā 

About SGD28 for 3 tubs.Ā 

ā†” Advertisement

ah ok.

But last week was 28 dollars for 3 cos i bought then [:p]

$30 for 3 i think is ok but sometimes can be bit cheaper

Sigh, never share with the forum.

Ā 

i'm uncle lah. every few days go supermarket one lol.Ā 

haha compare pricesĀ  [:p]

i'm uncle lah. every few days go supermarket one lol.

haha compare prices [:p]

Wah lau, you 30+ called uncle then we in 40s ah pek already lor...haha.

Hi everyone,

I am new to the site and I am looking to start my own shave ice business with my niece this summer. I have no idea where to start. Can someone help me out? I need to buy a bunch of stuff but I don't want to dump a lot of money into this. Anyone know a good place to start?

Ā 

Matt

Hi everyone,

Ā 

I am new to the site and I am looking to start my own shave ice business with my niece this summer. I have no idea where to start. Can someone help me out? I need to buy a bunch of stuff but I don't want to dump a lot of money into this. Anyone know a good place to start?

Ā 

Matt

Ā 

Ā 

are you non Singaporean?

Ā 

here all year is summer....huat for ice cream biz!

Itā€™s winter here when in rains and temp is 25-26 degrees and during Christmas

Edited by BanCoe

Hi everyone,

Ā 

Ā 

Matt

Ā 

Which country are you from?

usually only cornetto has discount for simple cone ice creams.

Is it just me? The Cornetto in some angmo countries taste so much better. Anyone has that observation? Ours mostly come from Thailand, Malaysia or Indonesia.

Best friend for hot weather...

42620214964_68b0cfdeb6_k.jpg

Cone ok. Ice cream is so so. Edited by Voodooman

I usually eat ice cream only at buffets - corn flavour

Ā 

If don't have corn flavor?Ā  [laugh]

ā†” Advertisement