Everything about ice creams

DACH

Ice cream  

85 members have voted

1. 1. What is your favorite ice cream brand?

• Ben & Jerry's
    • Haagen Daz
    • Movenpick
    • Dreyers
    • Anderson's
    • Walls
    • Magnolia
    • Nestle
    • Magnum
    • Breyer's
    • Meadow Gold
    • London Dairy
    • King's
    • JWEL
    • Baskin-Robbiins
    • Japanese brands like Meiji, Binggrae
    • Others

Good sharing, if you like homemake type of ice cream, can try Creamier at Toa Payoh or Merely at Sunshine Plaza.

Yeah, I also vote for Creamier!

I love ice cream sandwich..

Ice cream sandwich reminds me of childhood

I always go for corn wafer ice cream, pic taken off internet

post-145464-0-06393100-1503955559.png

• Praise 10

Why no local brand ah ? Sia suay meh ? I don't normally eat ice cream, but Udders is one of the few I like. For AMDK brand, perhaps Cold Stone.

Daily Scoop, Island Creamery, Udders, .....

Ice cream sandwich reminds me of childhood

I always go for corn wafer ice cream, pic taken off internet

Miss this ice Kacang balls

post-52390-0-68847800-1504007655.png

post-52390-0-45995700-1504007663.png

Give it to them la. They have to brave the weather and pay for petrol costs too.. $0.20 increase not that bad la.. But my house downstairs uncle still selling at $1. Love the Double Chocolate Chip flavour.

Mine is mint chocolate chip.

self pampered with a Magnum... in a cup, hahaha

crack it open than the whole tub is Magnumize bud taste, wit its crackling chocos.. while watchin The Hitman's bodyguard, really addictive, ended up wit an empty tub, alone, first time ever I could finish it :wub: 

Give it to them la. They have to brave the weather and pay for petrol costs too.. $0.20 increase not that bad la.. But my house downstairs uncle still selling at $1. Love the Double Chocolate Chip flavour.

yeah.

This or sweet corn like @Adrianli

self pampered with a Magnum... in a cup, hahaha

crack it open than the whole tub is Magnumize bud taste, wit its crackling chocos.. while watchin The Hitman's bodyguard, really addictive, ended up wit an empty tub, alone, first time ever I could finish it :wub:

got magnum in a cup?

Hmm i like the pink magnum which is not really available in singapore. Had quite a few in thailand.

yeah.

This or sweet corn like @Adrianli

got magnum in a cup?

Hmm i like the pink magnum which is not really available in singapore. Had quite a few in thailand.

You need to walk around the freezer sections a little more.  Excuse to increase your step count.  [laugh]

MAGNUM_IH_PINT_RANGE-e1486551748469.jpg

haha this one very dangerous.

I definitely have no doubt i can finish one. So better pretend this product don't exist...  [:p]

Nowadays i only buy magnum minis. This is self discipline ok ...  [laugh]  [laugh]

You need to walk around the freezer sections a little more.  Excuse to increase your step count.  [laugh]

Just like i try to pretend that discounts for B&J and haagen daas don't exist. 
at least with a stick or cone ice cream, easier to say 1 is enough  [dead]

I haven't tried the tub versions.

Very tempting...  :chilling:

I definitely have no doubt i can finish one. So better pretend this product don't exist... [:p]

Nowadays i only buy magnum minis. This is self discipline ok ... [laugh][laugh]

at least with a stick or cone ice cream, easier to say 1 is enough [dead]

Especially when one's HbA1c is so marginal!

I definitely have no doubt i can finish one. So better pretend this product don't exist...  [:p]

Nowadays i only buy magnum minis. This is self discipline ok ...  [laugh]  [laugh]

at least with a stick or cone ice cream, easier to say 1 is enough  [dead]

fret not!!! this cup has a double devil oso... 2 for only $20.90 now on hahaha... still hv 3 more in freezer to go

dun resist gud things for a greater things to come... sans weight 'n sugar level, but but but we all do pamper ourself once in awhile, anyway it's a short week this week, so yeahhh... 'njoy it :a-m1212: