4th generation Suzuki Jimny coming in 2018.

DACH

How many unit Jimny CM can sell?

The interior is worse than pickup truck le.

The number of units sold will depend on how they price this new model. This model is in a pricd sensitive segment afterall

Guys, nice to see this post. Only find this out when last night my buddy mention this new one coming cos I used to have 2 generation of it in the 90s.....wonder if this is out. I really wanna go see it.

Were you young and dangerous then? Haha

Kao...... I was young and adventurous lah, I remember going to Changi reclaim land for fishing, if not for 4x4.....I'll be stucked.

Missed those days of fun man

Anyone has any ideas whatâs the price of this Jimny?

No indication yet, although suspect this year.

You should ask the SE.

PI just brought in the 660cc AT variant, which confuses me. 76grand is the listed price.

Don't know why now thw price increased to $97k and $108k for the 660cc variants. Was finding out more info then realsied the price increase.

OQ4jSOI.jpg

Looks like CM management is reading MCF and suddenly woke up liao..

CM, who cares about the S-cross, now that you announce the Jimny, when is the Swift Sport coming too??

Reminder for those who can wait....

q9Xe0z8.jpg

Champion motor officially taking orders...

Price not know yet though...

Really dun know why such a long delay in officially bringing this car in. The longer they wait, the higher the Coe goes up