Suzuki did venture into bigger cars but failed miserably

Baleno - ugly & awful to drive

Kizashi - so much potential but the looks did not match the drive

Tink small cars is what suzuki does best: Swift, Ignis, Cappuccino

The Kizashi name itself condemned it to an early demise! Hahah

I kana dislike Liao. Haha.

Was asking a question.

Cos heard from friend that swift has the common rattle.

No hard feelings leh.

Is it anal dislike? Just ignore lah!

Suzuki did venture into bigger cars but failed miserably

Baleno - ugly & awful to drive

Kizashi - so much potential but the looks did not match the drive

Tink small cars is what suzuki does best: Swift, Ignis, Cappuccino

But it's Vitara is a success here and their jeeps in other markets. 

U consider Vitara a success?

Can't blame them.

It's against the Chr. Vezel.

U consider Vitara a success?

Can't blame them.

It's against the Chr. Vezel.

The previous generations Vitara.

For those interested, the Swift Sport a available for viewing in Garage R at Tagore lane. But no test drive though...

Problem is the people buying the bread n butter cars in Singapore are not really that rich

Depends.

Some very rich people also buy B&B cars.

Problem is the people buying the bread n butter cars in Singapore are not really that rich

Problem is government going car lite.

A lot of marginal buyer will be priced out of the market even for B&B car.

Edited by Davidtch

For those interested, the Swift Sport a available for viewing in Garage R at Tagore lane. But no test drive though...

Thanks pocus. U have been a great source of information for the new swift.

I'm a swift fan and greatly appreciate it.

i2TWCpj.jpg

Found this in Taka!! Toy on sale here liao but the actual car not officially on sale here yet..

Edited by Pocus

Lol... it all start when I was a kid and witnessed a Swift GTi vs A Merc E180. I like how a nobody can beat a established brand.

Since then, the Swift and Suzuki always has a special place in my heart.

Although my suzuki was scrapped, i hope to own one again if they have good cars in their lineup..

Edited by Pocus