What u do when people open door and hit side of your car

Robalic

I am in my car and this guy who opens door and hit my side and he just look at me and did not apologize what do u guys do when u in this situation

I park at public carpark within my own space nicely he park more to my side

I am in my car and this guy who opens door and hit my side and he just look at me and did not apologize what do u guys do when u in this situation

Happened to me. I open my door...and walk out...and then take my baseball bat...and the gun apologised...then i walked straight to the field...

Lol

I take out my Glock 9mm and shoot him once. If the paint came off will shoot him twice

The last time it happened

I changed car

Lol

I changed car

Even if ur car kena raindrop, oso considered valid excuse to change car

Happen to me last week, chap parked too near my car. Open bang, his son open bang. Gave him a stare and wound down the window. To his credit he apologized and added it wasn't a hard hit. Anyway that's life.

I just LLST , tell myself too bad lor . 

Dont fret over these minor issues , we own a car for the convenience it gives us , not add more stress to our lives . 

• Praise 11

Open ur car door and kick with ur leg lol

Lol

I changed car

So rich

I only change door [bigcry]

Just open your door and whack that fella door back lor.

He can open door whack your car who says you cant whack his?

Dun Worry whack liao, if he wanna sue you then counter sue lor

Last time when i was in malaysia a Spore X trail, the driver's wife opened door just whack my door handle then i jus whack back harder lor. The husband was dulan with me but can do nuts about it. Cos his wife open door n whack my car door 1st

Edited by alex976

Let me do a little crystal ball reading..... Either you drive a japanese brand car... Or the door banger drives one? 

This type Bo Bian one! Part of driving

Unless u very on the ball, park far far away and park only at those bungalow lot.

Complain URA and HDB. Some shopping centre the lot is for old school car. Chinatown and orchard a lot of such old school car park

Today altis is so also bigger than last time most Sedan car

Edited by Rustyz

This type Bo Bian one! Part of driving

Unless u very on the ball, park far far away and park only at those bungalow lot.

Complain URA and HDB. Some shopping centre the lot is for old school car. Chinatown and orchard a lot of such old school car park

Today altis is so also bigger than last time most Sedan car

Serene centre underground car park.

Actually can always go for PDR if really can't stand those dents.

I will only react when driver side hit my door. Passenger I just wave them off.