10 days self drive in Hokkaido

Victor68

Have faith in jamesc the feng shui master

who said Mar 2022 will be the end of Covid.

1 hour ago, Wildfaye29 said:

no vtl

how to book

my dates are firm

25/11/2022 onwards depart

19/12 2022 onwards arrive

21 hours ago, Jamesc said:

How you know you not correct? Mar 2022 not yet here... still got 3 months to go...

Sian,  this photo pop up from my Google photo this morning.  31 Dec 2018, waiting for Limousine bus to Narita airport. 

Missed travelling to Japan.

20181230_154727.jpg

On 12/28/2021 at 7:24 PM, Jamesc said:

1 Apr 2022 liao

When can I book a trip to visit your MIL in Hokkaido??

16 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

1 Apr 2022 liao

When can I book a trip to visit your MIL in Hokkaido??

Can I Travel To Japan Now? April 2022

Foreign business people and students can now enter Japan with minimal or no quarantine as long as you have a proper visa (you must apply in advance). Tourists are still barred from entry, but we are hoping for good news soon.

If you go Aomori my boss promise I get big bonus

Food in Aomori

Apples

image.png.5413c3ea064aa573cef6c9ed9e1cac9d.png

image.png.ffc3674f3da691832cef3a8aeb25d1dd.png

image.png.baf7c853981ee17a0fa09c69830ef15b.png

image.png.d4cd751b5d1c8dc0bedabb33a8aba967.png

image.png.5ccd187272fca7f069a0f0d9877d4cae.png

image.png.6370458f048e48ad408648919e660845.png

image.png.b6154aa005136cac12450ab9f216566e.png

image.png.1a94c51c0b9beda49b1eecc88138b9e4.png

Edited by Jamesc

Famous Foods You'll Find in Aomori

Laksa

image.png.3f5164544575e04f05728aae0b4b886f.png

Barayaki

image.thumb.png.83e798617748e0ad4cd97dde28531451.png

Senbei-jiru

image.png.9f8262af3a3ccba4176d450a70010bb7.png

Baniku

image.png.5c0a958ad57022506381317eec56fb45.png

image.png.c87aae7c5eaf80d7450a6ccecd34eb6c.png

Apple pie

image.png.948264248922538e7ea031ad4966e39d.png

Octopus

image.png.9184599c8f577d725ee6e7782471b2e2.png

Towada Bara Yaki is a dish made by grilling thin slices of beef ribs marinated in a soy sauce-based, sweet and spicy sauce, with plenty of sliced onions on an iron plate until the onions turn light brown. 

image.thumb.png.fd5c65852eeeca443bbe84f7395476f6.pngimage.thumb.png.e4250a3e3c16a07da3eda5efeadbfb6e.pngimage.thumb.png.40acca4fec71a9481977a0ceed7ed22c.png

image.png.27a640e654c4e7c67558cc8987dd9fa9.png

image.thumb.png.d7843021706772bcb6c780a5102a1aea.png

image.png.535e1b0a1c4a54699259e0d88cbf9b66.png

image.png.fe779d6bf99dcf3b6a0842f7ef2ddd6d.png

Laksa with butter is big in Aomori

image.png.f263dc8d42ef7674923829abc41ce16a.png

Monkfish Dressed in Miso

image.png.8ab4d4f1fe85d4241171fd91d5de498d.png

Rich Tasting Scallop 

image.png.514892339f04585afa0d05b55f6a927a.png

yes bro james .. Chief Marketing Officer for Japan Travel

we are coming for jun holiday ....

no 1:100 no talk ... huat ah!

2022-04-24_102601.png

She happy you coming

image.thumb.png.4e0729490d16ae830fc14df6d03ad587.png

10 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

@Jamesc but still haven open

how to go visit your mil??

i wan to pay respects to your mil!!

how?

faster open leh

Please go to Amori Furukawa  Fish Market and make your own

seafood bowl called “Nokke-don” 

You get a bowl of rice and go to any stall and ask them to add anything you like.

Prawns and fish and crab and salmon eggs etc etc

image.thumb.png.5d738b2f66d259d3c878d7b9d2be03d8.png

My MIL is an alien and I have proof

This Kizukuri Station in Tsugaru City in Aomori Prefecture

has a 7.3-meter statue of her in the front.

image.png.01ac10ceb9a43b64e25602fcc6f52a7e.png

Edited by Jamesc