Anonymous Dislike function - Time for review?

Vratenza

i dont mind....but can send those maximum c cuppers........d cup is a bit of a mouthful.....

post-547-0-84177500-1522643656.jpg

sorry hor...demand high...wat u get, u accept...like below haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

wah.....cannot kao tim mei? Send this type i close eyes.......let the tetek hang above me....

muhahahahahaa

ya lar....ya lar.....mentioned you oni you sent hantu tetek to dislike me......haiz! But i prefer hantu tetek to dislike me.........dislike means it will stay far away from me.....

hmm the anonymous disliker strikes again haha...

I also got leh this time! Must be you right... it's what you tell me regularly.

hmm the anonymous disliker strikes again haha...

hahaha.......bro mason say like that oso tio.....zzzz

your first - five......wah.....sounds like fast five......congrats!

i wont waste my power on dislikes. jitao just text you directly la...

hahaha.......bro mason say like that oso tio.....zzzz

your first - five......wah.....sounds like fast five......congrats!

Not first leh. On Day 1 I join mcf already got dislike and people telling me to f off. My dislikes all very funny one.

*waiting for this one to be disliked also*

i wont waste my power on dislikes. jitao just text you directly la...

Ohhh sending me more of your pics?

Not first leh. On Day 1 I join mcf already got dislike and people telling me to f off. My dislikes all very funny one.

*waiting for this one to be disliked also*

Ohhh sending me more of your pics?

wah.......you must be sizzling hot to get all those attentions.......i in the other hand kana my 1st dislike during the Little india riot......

wah.......you must be sizzling hot to get all those attentions.......i in the other hand kana my 1st dislike during the Little india riot......ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£.....i very good boy boy!

ya bro... good boy never kena dislike but kena yellow card only [lipsrsealed]:XD: