Bodybuilding champ Pradip Subramanian dies after Muay Thai match with Steven Lim: AFC

Ysc3

27 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

Out of curosity, I went to see Steven Lim's Facebook page.

Was shocked to see his sudden change in physique.

I almost couldn't recognise this person.

What did he do to his body?

he's quite ripped now. Must be working out hard. 

26 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

He got the boxer body siah. It's the strict diet and intensive workout.

Something like this...

https://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/inside-jake-gyllenhaals-boxing-workout-and-diet-for-southpaw-20150731/

3 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

He got the boxer body siah. It's the strict diet and intensive workout.

Something like this...

https://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/inside-jake-gyllenhaals-boxing-workout-and-diet-for-southpaw-20150731/

Stars have physical trainers to push them and optimise them every step of the way.

Much more impressive for a normal joe to do it. [:p] Even an attention seeking one ha

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Stars have physical trainers to push them and optimise them every step of the way.

Much more impressive for a normal joe to do it. [:p] Even an attention seeking one ha

A bum like him has plenty of free time. Can cook his own meals and eat clean. Ppl will tell you diet is 70%, work out and sleep 30%.

Need plenty of free time. Somemore he got no family commitment, somewhat kuku. He can do it.

But i still prefer his old chubby look.

This new image looks famished, emaciated and aged.

When a middle-age man suddenly loses weight, it doesnt look too nice.

4 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

But i still prefer his old chubby look.

This new image looks famished, emaciated and aged.

When a middle-age man suddenly loses weight, it doesnt look too nice.

I dont think anyone will like his looks no matter fat or lean.

41 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I dont think anyone will like his looks no matter fat or lean.

Apart from his looney-ness, I thought he looked alright in his previous shape.

1 hour ago, Albeniz said:

You interested ah..

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

A bum like him has plenty of free time. Can cook his own meals and eat clean. Ppl will tell you diet is 70%, work out and sleep 30%.

Need plenty of free time. Somemore he got no family commitment, somewhat kuku. He can do it.

so easy, you do lor

give credit when it's due

1 minute ago, BenTong said:

You interested ah..

No, not interested.

Just find this person's actions and behaviour rather strange from the norm in our society.

Can't help but to write something here when I come across this. At the young age of the bodybuilder, they may have already consume some of those so call "supplements" to help them grow their muscles. Do any of you guys remembering our bodybuilding team facing a ban in the past for doping in bodybuilding?

During the time, I was most crazy over building a body that people admire. But the kind of supplement needed is not good for the body and I left as I know if I touch all these. It will do no good. So these guys may have taken and combine with their medical history.......The end for doing such heavy cardiovascular activies

1 hour ago, Galantspeedz said:

so easy, you do lor

give credit when it's due

You siao lah? Where in the world did I say easy? Pls dont make things up on your own.

Why give credit to him? What he does has nothing to do with me. I merely say say only. Why so serious? Boh liao.🙄