New petrol company Sinopec in SG.. lower prices coming?

Theoldjaffa

Pricing no different.

Damn sad.

Need another player for what?

SPC pricing is typically cheaper.

Which brand do you support?

eh? i thought mcfers like to shout spc wan sui?

how come you support esso?

ð¬

Old man only know to use 老字号.

Mobil, Esso, etc

Old man only know to use 老字号.

Mobil, Esso, etc

Think really old man only use shell de?! Esso not bad deal if you use DBS esso card la. If esso no DBS esso card, think spc still the best deal around.

So this new petrol kiosk opened liao, you never go and support ah?

Think really old man only use shell de?! Esso not bad deal if you use DBS esso card la. If esso no DBS esso card, think spc still the best deal around.

So this new petrol kiosk opened liao, you never go and support ah?

Before Esso only, there was Mobil leh.

Too far for me. No time to go there. Scared bump into @Mustang.

Tag correctly leh...it’s @mustank.

Before open, you have time go there see look, now opened liao no time go there? Lol.

There is no ron92. What a disappointment. They should know this is YISHUN, not Bukit Timah hor. Should price accordingly.

Yishun or bt timah, thought petrol price is the same? Lol.

I use Esso.

Then why complain about lack of price competition? Others cheaper also you don't support.

wah high flyer... when chia kopi?

peasant storeman got a lot of questions to ask advice from insider leh

For you, anytime sifu! 

Will you drive 30km for my kopi?