New petrol company Sinopec in SG.. lower prices coming?

Theoldjaffa

ok most updated news cos i went down and transacted. 18% discount upfront, be it cash or any cc... if you are using OCBC card then 20%, if u have 365 card even better 24% but u must spend $800 before u get the 4% cash back... only thing puzzles me is will i get the additional 4%+5% cashback as stated here 'Cashback on fuel spend at all other petrol service stations' or just 4% if 4% then bo hua already

Then why complain about lack of price competition? Others cheaper also you don't support.

I was hoping for a price war. 

Before open, you have time go there see look, now opened liao no time go there? Lol.

I don't go there frequently.

Recently very busy too.

OIC.

You are PAP supporter hoping for neighboring GRC to vote opposition.

ok most updated news cos i went down and transacted. 18% discount upfront, be it cash or any cc... if you are using OCBC card then 20%, if u have 365 card even better 24% but u must spend $800 before u get the 4% cash back... only thing puzzles me is will i get the additional 4%+5% cashback as stated here 'Cashback on fuel spend at all other petrol service stations' or just 4% if 4% then bo hua already

18% discount upfront is for how long? 

Recently very busy too.

Busy with what ah?

petrol any difference in mileage etc?

OIC.

You are PAP supporter hoping for neighboring GRC to vote opposition.

Yah, yah.

Might as well say I'm the President of the USA.

Then why complain about lack of price competition? Others cheaper also you don't support.

For you, anytime sifu!

Will you drive 30km for my kopi?

can can... i peasant no car

take bus/mrt, cycle or walk all can

So nobody can confirm the fuel is same as shell?

if you driving Japanese cars, just go ahead, because it's  not so sensitive to fuel quality, if driving conti cars, better think twice, especially those driving BMW/Merc/LR/Volvo 

• Dislike 1

if you driving Japanese cars, just go ahead, because it's not so sensitive to fuel quality, if driving conti cars, better think twice, especially those driving BMW/Merc/LR/Volvo

wah if like this means china people cannot drive conti cars in china esp bmw/merc/lr/volvo

if you driving Japanese cars, just go ahead, because it's not so sensitive to fuel quality, if driving conti cars, better think twice, especially those driving BMW/Merc/LR/Volvo

Hahah. Don’t give fake information la.

Morning ard 10.30am drove past... no cars pumping petrol... only staff walking around...

People are scared of china petrol. Fear that it is not good. Dare not pump. Haha

[laugh] china car so cheap, they don't mind spoil, cheap cheap change another one

cheap ah... ? ok later i call my china storeman colleague ask him buy 10 cars to be spoilt by the sinopec petrol there

Morning ard 10.30am drove past... no cars pumping petrol... only staff walking around...

People see petrol brand that they never see before, dare not go in pump la. Also they do not have any opening promotion or event?!

Hahah. Don’t give fake information la.

People are scared of china petrol. Fear that it is not good. Dare not pump. Haha

probably dare not to pump is maybe new outlets need to 'proof' the storage tank doesn't leak any water inside and these few days heavy rain can test if have leak or not [smash]