New petrol company Sinopec in SG.. lower prices coming?

Theoldjaffa

Not keen in people who can't afford to wear more clothes in the petrol kiosk.

I only go there to pump petrol for my car. That's the purpose of petrol kiosk.

Maybe not the fuel or the girls but some may go for the footwear lol

Old man only know to use èå­å·.

Mobil, Esso, etc

Might well say BP! Chevron!

Think really old man only use shell de?! Esso not bad deal if you use DBS esso card la. If esso no DBS esso card, think spc still the best deal around.

So this new petrol kiosk opened liao, you never go and support ah?

I am a old men. I am using shell.

There is no ron92. What a disappointment. They should know this is YISHUN, not Bukit Timah hor. Should price accordingly.

Who said! Yishun also atas estate! President and tvb star.

No point visiting...

You got a point. Edited by Kopites

Just to keep a record here. Sinopec did 25.99% on 19/20 Jan 2019. Hopefully they doing spectacular discount during the coming CNY

Chinese company hopefully can give better deals on CNY.

Just to keep a record here. Sinopec did 25.99% on 19/20 Jan 2019. Hopefully they doing spectacular discount during the coming CNY

In view of China usually celebrating the full 15 days, maybe they'll offer a big discount for 15 days straight?

Sinopec just lost 1 bill on some lousy oil price bets but still made 12 bil past year.

Maybe this year they can spend 1 bill on sg petrol discounts?

Sinopec just lost 1 bill on some lousy oil price bets but still made 12 bil past year.

Maybe this year they can spend 1 bill on sg petrol discounts?

wah

Sinopec just proves there's no real competition here.

Put in another 10 new petrol retailers, they will all sell the same price.

Nobody wants to hurt each other's profit.

And it's ok with the Competition and Consumer Commission.

Why you arm chio?

You were on the other side of their trades?

no leh high flyer

i very impressed with your inside knowledge. hope you can teach me one day personally

until then, i will cover my mouth and learn as much as i can from your posts