Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

12 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

Do you mean mixed blood? Or one jap and one german?

he who wants chooses .. can be mixed can be jap can be german or all three also can ..

On 11/26/2020 at 11:04 AM, SiLangKia said:

I not so popular like him la HAHAHAHAH

You may consider to change your nick to Kuaikia to boost your popularity!:grin:

22 minutes ago, Twister said:

女人  not 奴人  

😄

奴 is slaves 🤭

i know la but my computer the chinese language pack cannot find the word so thats the closest just whack it in 😂

2 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

i know la but my computer the chinese language pack cannot find the word so thats the closest just whack it in 😂

Actually in computer 汉语拼音 keyboard input.

女 is nv and not nu (奴).

Because keyboard input don't have nü.

8 hours ago, Twister said:

Actually in computer 汉语拼音 keyboard input.

女 is nv and not nu (奴).

Because keyboard input don't have nü.

nvr knew sia, no wonder cnt find hahahahaha 

On 11/28/2020 at 9:43 PM, SiLangKia said:

Cant find the word girl or cant find a girl? 

On ‎28‎/‎11‎/‎2020 at 9:43 PM, SiLangKia said:

Why you back into this thread looking for bride ?   :slow:

Your 'Confusing Signal' short circuit :wut: or gone kuku again ....  [hur] 

:grin:

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Why you back into this thread looking for bride ?   :slow:

Your 'Confusing Signal' short circuit :wut: or gone kuku again ....  [hur] 

hahaahha i not looking leh! happily single

5 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

hahaahha i not looking leh! happily single

Maybe you still young la, thats why still happily single. Once you are aging, you might not say this liao. Lol.

If getting a foreign wife

I suggest getting one from

Japan

Korea

Vietnam

Thailand

or Taiwan.

Just my suggestion only.

2 hours ago, Jamesc said: