Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

23 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Why not consider this??😆😆😆

F6609D28-D97A-4DED-A39B-1F01E9A7F2C5.jpeg

bro.. i wish i was younger... but then my "asset" also not big to begin with... lol

12 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

of cos the foreign wife get the cpf la. if got kids that will be 8 months later but die alr also dont know mah.. lol

if foreign but not wife, then cpf go to who you nominate lor.. 

actually cpf which one take precedent? the nominee or the wife?

Nominee . But these have to be directly related to you eg children or parent. GFs no count. 😄

18 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

of cos the foreign wife get the cpf la. if got kids that will be 8 months later but die alr also dont know mah.. lol

if foreign but not wife, then cpf go to who you nominate lor.. 

actually cpf which one take precedent? the nominee or the wife?

Once you get married, whoever you nominate will be invalid liao.

It will go to your wife.

Unless you make a new nomination. 😈

QWhat happens to my CPF nomination upon marriage?

A

Your CPF nomination will be revoked upon marriage. You are encouraged to make a new CPF nomination if you want your CPF savings to be distributed according to your wishes.

Edited by Fcw75

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

It will go to your wife.

but new wife must test drive... if die half way haven return the car to showroom then like kenna con job...like kenna 先奸后杀

Edited by Nolicense

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

It will go to your wife.

Re nominated again ... tell wife no happy ending no cpf 😜

6 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Re nominated again ... tell wife no happy ending no cpf 😜

thats called foreplay..

"dear... tonight we login to cpf website ok?"

every morning if not dead must change back the nominee. then can have happy ending every night.. lol

9 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

thats called foreplay..

"dear... tonight we login to cpf website ok?"

every morning if not dead must change back the nominee. then can have happy ending every night.. lol

I think CPF will ban you. 🤣

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I think CPF will ban you. 🤣

ok what if I use a will instead? like every morning i call the lawyer say I am alive.. so cancel changing the will.

28 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

ok what if I use a will instead? like every morning i call the lawyer say I am alive.. so cancel changing the will.

Now nomination can do it online .... good idea to login everyday let wife see how rich you are. Then will have better service 😜

39 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Now nomination can do it online .... good idea to login everyday let wife see how rich you are. Then will have better service 😜

yes.. and show the nominee is somebody else too... lol

14 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

yes.. and show the nominee is somebody else too... lol

Can also ....make sure she does not have a scissor in hand 😄

9 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah ... husband cannot anyhow shoot but she have option to go out play big gun ... win liao!

She herself also suffer isn't it?😄

On 4/26/2021 at 3:38 PM, Angcheek said:

she will bill you @ CPF/1/1 :grin: