Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

11 hours ago, Kopites said:

She herself also suffer isn't it?😄

she can go club hire big gun for servicing ... different gun different time

the husband go club also no servicing ... ownself also cannot sevice ownself ...  sibei jialat

• Sad 1

So far things are ok. Next update should be in sept this year  :D

Edited by Philipkee

4 hours ago, Philipkee said:

good to hear .. thanks for updating .. we await neck long long 😄

Paperwork submitted.  There is pre marriage assessment something to be submitted to ICA.  About 4 weeks to approval.  I budget 8 weeks cos govt service can be slow.

Someone told me why you assume the worst? I replied," do I look like I marry once a year or something? Or do I look experienced in these matters?"

28 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

Paperwork submitted.  There is pre marriage assessment something to be submitted to ICA.  About 4 weeks to approval.  I budget 8 weeks cos govt service can be slow.

Someone told me why you assume the worst? I replied," do I look like I marry once a year or something? Or do I look experienced in these matters?"

Gong Xi Gong Xi ..

My Friend want me to just asking ...

She from which part of Asia eh??

North / South / East / West ??

Edited by Twister

20 minutes ago, Twister said:

Gong Xi Gong Xi ..

My Friend want me to just asking ...

She from which part of Asia eh??

North / South / East / West ??

Southeast? Somewhere within southeast Asia. Or one of the ASEAN countries 

1 minute ago, Philipkee said:

👍

47 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

Congrats! 

There’s always someone for everyone.

11 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

papua? 😃

On 5/15/2021 at 9:42 AM, Philipkee said:

Wah so fast update already.  Can't wait for the promised Sep?  How can we trust Phillip di di?

BUT Congrats! :a-good:

9 hours ago, Philipkee said:

well done and congrats .. wish you and mrs-to-be all the best 😊

In China,because of the 彩禮,房 and 車 expectation pressures,many are also looking at marrying foreign bribes from Ukraine and Russia.

36 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

congratulations. 

Not easy having LDR in these times. Using only video call?

Yes.  but to be fair, covid-19 was also the stimulus for me to make my move.  If not for covid-19,  I might have just been contented to just post photos of my travels to villages and just "hope" for something to happen.  

But with covid 19, I think don't think so much liao.  It's not exactly a coincidence that I got my honda city during this pandemic as well.

16 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

Yes.  but to be fair, covid-19 was also the stimulus for me to make my move.  If not for covid-19,  I might have just been contented to just post photos of my travels to villages and just "hope" for something to happen.  

But with covid 19, I think don't think so much liao.  It's not exactly a coincidence that I got my honda city during this pandemic as well.

YOLO! 

Just curious. how does the ICA process work for this?