Will SPH Retrenchment impact MCF

Gadgeter

Hmmmmm very deep

I wonder if anyone in the mgmt. team care to comment?

Actually, if they are closing/selling MCF, I doubt they will inform.  Just like when they sold it to SPH.

Did you received your bags of peanuts back then? 

it is worthless lah.......

tsk.....when you want to buy 2nd hand house, you go in front of the owner saying "I like the design and fengshui!" "I love the location!"? No right?

of course must say " I hate the deco, must renovate big time, cost alot of money..sianz"

How much is MCF worth? Can buy over ?

So that people can praise him 3 times for 1 statement mah....

@angcheek always very thoughtful in case people want to praise him > 5 points

Nb... write 3 times. Dun clock posts hor [furious]

[laugh] [laugh]

Nb... write 3 times. Dun clock posts hor [furious]

[laugh] [laugh]

Donnie Yen is gunning for member of the month leh with most posts

How abt dislike? Can do it 3 times also?

Error 504

For u it's error 302

No wonder he has more points than me <_<

I hope not. I think for now should be safe la.

MCF is just a small peanut in the giant SPH container. Never use much resources. They probably won't even bother selling or shutting us down. Just let us quietly run by ourselves.  [cool]

They want to cut will probably cut bigger things.

Edited by Benarsenal