Singapore Reckless Driver Part V

can spend so much money, cannot chose a proper bike.

and i think they need at least more training before going onto the road,

they need a small scrambler bike below 400 because it should be nimble when the need comes....such as during an attack. The bike is ok.....but the 1st bike indecisiveness caused the 2nd bike to have 2nd thoughts.....

BMW bike? That's too big for Asians. And more expensive than equivalent Yamaha/Honda. Again wasting taxpayers' money to go for atas purchases for a unsuitable products. Real reason why GST has to go up.

they need a small scrambler bike below 400 because it should be nimble when the need comes....such as during an attack. The bike is ok.....but the 1st bike indecisiveness caused the 2nd bike to have 2nd thoughts.....

This should be good.  :grin:

Hawk_Moto_Mini_Scrambler_50cc-2705-7195.

They should use same type of proven light recce bikes like SAF, and save tons of dollars in the process, besides saving face instead of being brand whore.

Way overdue... LTA should act sooner rather than later.

@ysc3

They had changed the traffic light Junction outside Punggol Bus Interchange.

Green Man : Pedestrain starts to cross (both sides Traffic lights are "RED").

Once it turns Red Man, the traffic light junction will change to Green for the car/bus to move off

I heard from my friend, it is so much safer now at that Junction.

Especially during early in the morning 6am+ when it is still dark.

Congratulations !

may i know to post videos here must convert to MP4 and compress the size below 4MB?

sorry ah newbie trying to post 1st video.

ya.....youtubed it....then link video.

About the age....joking nia.....

@ysc3

They had changed the traffic light Junction outside Punggol Bus Interchange.

Green Man : Pedestrain starts to cross (both sides Traffic lights are "RED").

Once it turns Red Man, the traffic light junction will change to Green for the car/bus to move off

I heard from my friend, it is so much safer now at that Junction.

Especially during early in the morning 6am+ when it is still dark.

usually it is more dangerous when they just changed the timing.

coz most ppl don't follow the directions of the lights .... they tend to follow their usual habits and projections.

Upload to YouTube lo

Just to check, is the only way to upload to video hosting site, then put the links here? 

cannot be like photos, just upload to mcf one hor? i ever felt like posting some clips before, but never really knew how...

Just to check, is the only way to upload to video hosting site, then put the links here? 

cannot be like photos, just upload to mcf one hor? i ever felt like posting some clips before, but never really knew how...

u have gmail?

save the video into google drive and paste the link here.

u have gmail?

save the video into google drive and paste the link here.

wah siao liao...  [sweatdrop]

ok, i think i have google account, but use back my own yahoo mail. Still can? 

the google drive must be available to public? got privacy setting one right?

tks...