Singapore Reckless Driver Part V

Dreamer?

If only the car has pre sense and assisted braking...

after Honda sensing .... next Honda pre-sensing ? :XD:

Your statement is actually very deep. Maybe more than you intended.

Cos in the wild, hyenas are weak (relative to lions) and lions are strong. That's why hyenas attack as a pack.

In your example, it mean two things. Both in a way correct depending on your point of view.

1) the people clamouring for apology are wrong and hence weak (hyena). The one refusing to apologise is right and hence strong (lion).

2) lion actually represents Singapore (lion city). Are you suggesting that they are actually attacking Singaporeans in general in the demand for apologies?

2) is quite apt

These features only work at up to 50kmh or so right?

I'm not sure, fortunately i have yet to try it on my car. But pre sense has activated in the car a few times, probably if i didn't brake in time, the car will brake itself..

after Honda sensing .... next Honda pre-sensing ? :XD:

That is Autonomous driving liao...

Such a big obstacles right in front (with warning lights and safety cones) still cannot see and brake early, sorry, the driver is not fit be be driving on the road, imo. Imagine the lorries are human on neighborhood road...

Not exactly reckless driving. Just wanna highlight the usual style of slower drivers who like to use the first lane, when the second lane is entirely clear.

And the usual PHV style of changing lanes awkwardly.

Part 1

https://youtu.be/P6sLjrtfmYA

Part 2

https://youtu.be/c2czT02GzvU

yr driving pattern same like me

got empty road, just whack. doesnt matter is it left/right lane. as long, no car.

Actually got chance to nail the bugger bike. KFC is just at heartland mall. stake out the place and ask the delivery guys, should have chance to find out who is the rider...

These delivery riders really should be stopped, before we end up like South Korea like that. Saw a documentary before that said in SK, lots of young students do food delivery with all the uber eats in high demand, and they try to make as much as possible, speeding here and there...

And quite a lot lost their lives. The ones interviewed said they know the danger involved, but need the $$ so will still take the risks.

Not exactly reckless driving. Just wanna highlight the usual style of slower drivers who like to use the first lane, when the second lane is entirely clear.

And the usual PHV style of changing lanes awkwardly.

Part 1

https://youtu.be/P6sLjrtfmYA

Part 2

https://youtu.be/c2czT02GzvU

Some say as long as drive within speed limit = safe and responsible = nothing wrong to be on right lane.

Just like nothing wrong to fart in public but nobody nearby will enjoy the stink.

Uber eats, KFC delivery etc, should sue those companies for damages in such accidents so that they do not socialise the costs while privatising the profits.

Exactly, many are using m'sia rider which can scoot back up north if get into an accident.

I encountered many rogue rider from food panda (pink bag) that rides like crazy and run red light. Dont know why its always from this company. 

Exactly, many are using m'sia rider which can scoot back up north if get into an accident.

I encountered many rogue rider from food panda (pink bag) that rides like crazy and run red light. Dont know why its always from this company.

From my observation, motorcyclists will always attempt to run road in an accident. Happened to my bro, my wife and my friend.

And I saw some motorcyclists while lane splitting knock out wing mirrors and just zao.

These buggers have no integrity at all.

Edited by Theoldjaffa

1st bike sabo, ai mai ai mai ...... 2nd bike also, see in front brake still dun brake till its too late

Similar to earlier incident, they seem to have a weight distribution problem ......... Maybe 1 officer per bike better ? With pillion + barang barang, maneuverability is greatly reduced. Or bike is too small/light ?

I think it’s bike height issue as well.. they are not exactly very tall but the bikes are tall

Support!!!!