Penang hit by worst flood in decades

Terrylmt

I eat the chengdol ok only lah

The last time I eat the hotel rendevous chendol I think very expensive like $15 really really good

I don't know why this is so famous.

Just feel it is toooooo sweet.

I don't know why this is so famous.

Just feel it is toooooo sweet.

Really is nothing nothing

Not worth the time to go there

The butterfly park quite nice

I eat the chengdol ok only lah

The last time I eat the hotel rendevous chendol I think very expensive like $15 really really good

I cant remember was it the Penang Ice Kachang or Chendol??? .... they put in nutmegs .... gives a very unique minty taste; After all Penang is famous for its nutmegs.... I like the shredded one with sugar coating..... cant see in Singapore no more.... maybe too sweet or what I'm not sure 

How's food there?

Ok ok lah

There are many places I can’t go because got baby

I went to Gueney plaza there got one open air hawker center

The stingray cheap and good

There got one bah goot teh not bad

I cannot remember the name

Oh yah, knn I kena con

Buy the Malaysia digi SIM card in Penang airport

They say 10gb for 10 days

Then I happily pay the 38rm when the value only 8rm

They can say it is 10gb because digi everyday 1pm to 7pm give extra 1gb. But 7pm no more.

Mislead me

Knn

I cant remember was it the Penang Ice Kachang or Chendol??? .... they put in nutmegs .... gives a very unique minty taste; After all Penang is famous for its nutmegs.... I like the shredded one with sugar coating..... cant see in Singapore no more.... maybe too sweet or what I'm not sure

Got time then I see the picture then I tell what is the bah koot teh shop

If pass by can eat

No need to purposely go and eat