Crazy Rich Asians?

EWander

Since this movie is coming along and I think there is a lot of Rich daddies here, please share some juicy stories here for our entertainment please?!

I got millions  an :grin:

Hope its SGD or USD, GBP or EUR, even AUD n NZD also can,, but dun tell me its "Spxxm" hor :a-noway:

Edited by EWander

Since this movie is coming along and I think there is a lot of Rich daddies here, please share some juicy stories here for our entertainment please?!

wat type of daddies u talking about?? 

suger type?? then confirm alot of juice :XD:

Please lah, give chance.

I am normal man in the street.

Now jobless somemore.

jobless doesnt mean not rich ma... haha... 

You can't get rich working as an employee for someone else.

Think about how hard it is to climb the corporate ladder. How many CEO, director, manager slots are available? Can you guarantee you will be able to get that slot?

Even if you do manage to get a high management position, you earn 20k a month, you still won't be rich.

20k a month x 12 = 240k a year

5 years to become a millionaire.

Don't forget it will take many years of work experience just to become a director or CEO. At least 20-30 years. So by then, you are already in your 40s or 50s.

Meanwhile the super rich have 100 million+.

How to compete with them?

There's a reason why ALL the super rich in the world are owners of their own businesses

Jobless w cigar, lolek n new MB. Less stress n definitely richer in proteins

Beco of this group of ppl cheng hu very headache n they can't touch them.

Song song come out ABSD SSD.

Kevin Kwan, author of Crazy Rich Asians, defaulted on NS obligations: MINDEF

In response to queries by Channel NewsAsia following a report in the Straits Times, MINDEF said that the Singapore-born Kwan is wanted for defaulting on his NS obligations after failing to register for NS. 

"Mr Kevin Kwan failed to register for national service (NS) in 1990, despite notices and letters sent to his overseas address. He also stayed overseas without a valid exit permit. Mr Kwan is therefore wanted for defaulting on his NS obligations," MINDEF said.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/kevin-kwan-author-of-crazy-rich-asians-defaulted-on-ns-10640832

Hope its SGD or USD, GBP or EUR, even AUD n NZD also can,, but dun tell me its "Spxxm" hor :a-noway:

I have,

In rupiah :D