A New Chapter - Skoda Singapore

Carbon82

On 3/5/2020 at 5:40 PM, AriesGoat said:

Don’t know lei, they never gave me either. I tried to claim under 6 months/10,000km wear and tear warranty. No staff benefits one la. 🤣

So if even own staff cannot get access to prompt warranty claims, what hope does regular folks have?

3 hours ago, Soya said:

So if even own staff cannot get access to prompt warranty claims, what hope does regular folks have?

depends on the nature of claims ma...

4 hours ago, Soya said:

that's called regardless of race, language or religion.. everyone is not discriminated ...OR everyone is treated like TCM traditional Chinese Medicine... sore thoat.. heatiness, fever.. heatiness.. broken ribs,,, heatiness...

Edited by Sdf4786k

57 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

that's called regardless of race, language or religion.. everyone is not discriminated ...OR everyone is treated like TCM traditional Chinese Medicine... sore thoat.. heatiness, fever.. heatiness.. broken ribs,,, heatiness...

As long as SCS dun say car heaty can oredi.....lol

Don’t know if anyone reading this thread is seriously considering the Superb, but just want to share so you don’t miss it. LAST unit of Superb 1.8 left before it’s gone. PM me if you’re keen. 

18 minutes ago, AriesGoat said:

Don’t know if anyone reading this thread is seriously considering the Superb, but just want to share so you don’t miss it. LAST unit of Superb 1.8 left before it’s gone. PM me if you’re keen. 

So any idea when FL will come? After this unit sold no more superb order?

40 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Sitting by the fence......:omg:

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Ya this will be the last current batch of Superb Mk3. That’s all I can say. 🤭

18 hours ago, AriesGoat said:

Ya this will be the last current batch of Superb Mk3. That’s all I can say. 🤭

hehehe ... do you mean you know more than you can say ... 

40 minutes ago, Lotr said:

YeH .. say leh don’t tease us lah .. got price slash or not .. 

On 3/9/2020 at 11:32 AM, Soya said:

Can’t be the same Treatment for the ceo of skoda Singapore! 

2 hours ago, Lotr said:

Something really hands tied la haha.. obvious enough right? 🤣

2 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

YeH .. say leh don’t tease us lah .. got price slash or not .. 

For the last piece, find me, I’ll do my best for you. That’s my word. Haha.. 

2 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

Can’t be the same Treatment for the ceo of skoda Singapore! 

Hope it is. Then mgt would know the real quality of after sales service rather than being told by the service mgr that everything is perfect....

Edited by Soya

On 3/15/2020 at 2:03 PM, Soya said:

Hope it is. Then mgt would know the real quality of after sales service rather than being told by the service mgr that everything is perfect....

prob already know the "quality" of the after sales service from all the complaints, but has anything changed? 😩