Marine Cove Meet Up----23rd Nov 2017 (Thurs)

Tianmo

Got Tung Lo Wan cha fit yan Chan Ho Nam aka @tianmo... Who dare to cum!?!? ððð

I think the way you dig pi sai already turn them off, Da Fei Ge.

Disclaimer: I am not paying you any damages once they find out I'm a dude.

And I'm also not inviting, I'm just accepting a prior offered date

@Tianmo if your bribes become money, I want a small cut.

yes i can convert them into money, and you can have 50% of it, but first you will have to come over and help me sell those happy meal away.  ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

yes i can convert them into money, and you can have 50% of it, but first you will have to come over and help me sell those happy meal away. ^_^[:p][laugh]

Lim kopi ai mai? Now... I got 3hr window...

Anyone interested?

Lim kopi ai mai? Now... I got 3hr window...

Anyone interested?

alamak, i with family otw to lunch and staycation leh.  [:p]

after lunch going to arena warehouse sales.  ^_^

@theoldjaffa... as usual.. i was bored... and scrolling tru some pages...

and realized @terrylmt got pict in forum la... :secret-laugh:

Where where where

Please prime minister me

WHERE

Lol very decent looking fella