10x10 running challenge, 4Dec17-11Feb18

Tianmo

ah i see... from your run timing, i think can be around 8mins... 

8 mins like those Ranger trainee timing eh. I think plus-minus got 9mins ++

sure less than 9mins la... even my PB was 9.30...  [laugh] considered slow by MCF standards haha... 

I did that......

But now I see chio bu kip running pass me.....

Go back to stock exhaust and bolt on new turbo.   [laugh]

When I strike toto I'll do it hahaha

sure less than 9mins la... even my PB was 9.30...  [laugh] considered slow by MCF standards haha... 

bro, its ok la, our time passed liao... now time for the new gen like @silangkia and @jerminator to chiong haha... 

hahahaha I will work hard #stressliao hahahahah, maybe must imagine got chiobu beckoning me to run towards her then got chance to speed up  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

sure less than 9mins la... even my PB was 9.30... [laugh] considered slow by MCF standards haha...

bro, its ok la, our time passed liao... now time for the new gen like @silangkia and @jerminator to chiong haha...

Huh! You also sebei young leh.....

i dare not join you guys run, me too slow. 

i trained for few months and tried 2.4km and came back with 13.30.......

i done my best until tongue also stick out. Haiz.......old liao.  :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

When I strike toto I'll do it hahaha

hahahaha I will work hard #stressliao hahahahah, maybe must imagine got chiobu beckoning me to run towards her then got chance to speed up [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no worries bro, just keep to your current pace can liao... with chiobu i think maybe you will run faster than @jerminator haha...

Huh! You also sebei young leh.....

haha you can ask the 10x10 folks on my running pace... super slow now...

no worries bro, just keep to your current pace can liao... with chiobu i think maybe you will run faster than @jerminator haha...

haha you can ask the 10x10 folks on my running pace... super slow now...

i done my best until tongue also stick out. Haiz.......old liao. :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

Hamburger , no worry.

Join us for a run and you will see how slow I am.

Come come join Tianmo MU run.

He is planning one soon.

i done my best until tongue also stick out. Haiz.......old liao. :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

KNN Ham, if count by month, I older hor, I also run what, slow then slow lah, the fastest still have to wait for the slowest to RTU. [laugh]

And FYI, your timing is faster than me OK. ^_^[laugh]

Hamburger , no worry.

Join us for a run and you will see how slow I am.

Come come join Tianmo MU run.

He is planning one soon.

run MacRitchie. Confirm smoke also come out.  :relief:

sure less than 9mins la... even my PB was 9.30... [laugh] considered slow by MCF standards haha...

Your 2.4km PB also very fast leh. My best so far is 10:30

hosey

讲,我是天下无敌

做,我是有心无力

But tekan ppl i quite good. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Hoseyliao, Ah Dash, mo mo lia Liao.....

He will bark " I am your worst nightmare "......

Hoseyliao, Ah Dash, mo mo lia Liao.....

He will bark " I am your worst nightmare "......