10x10 running challenge, 4Dec17-11Feb18

Tianmo

hi all , will join if time permits , but i really super slow , most prob will start walking after 3 mins of running

sorry i don't know how to add my name to the list

Come bro, come join us!

Dont bother abt the speed and pace, you are welcome to walk at your own pace with us, it's the effort we are more interested in. As long as you are willing to make effort to come, you already deserve the respect.

And anyway, we always wait for the last man to return before we move on. [grouphug][laugh][laugh]

Are you referring to me?

Mine got hide the location meh? Mine got show the road name leh. I'll go and check the privacy setting too. Thanks.

Brisk walk? slow? :huh:

3.46min/km for 2.3km is by far the fastest in our grp, I think @ender also run behind you.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

3.46min/km. What is the age?

I only do this pace during my NS day.

wah...where you run har? on the pavement beside the roads around the estate?

Buangkok mrt nearby got park with running track you got run there or not?

I didn't run.  I brisk walked from MRT to my son's student care  [laugh]  [laugh].  I cut thru the HDB flats.  

Noted.  I'll go nearby park and run in future. [thumbsup] Thanks.

I didn't run.  I brisk walked from MRT to my son's student care  [laugh]  [laugh].  I cut thru the HDB flats.  

Also when running, try not to got thru buildings.  GPS  signal can't be received indoors.

Oh noted with thanks. [thumbsup]  No wonder my GPS gone haywire  yesterday and results was not accurate.   [laugh] 

Edited by Dleodleo

when you want to go there run please tell me hor....

later let you see my 165kg very paiseh

:ph34r:  [sweatdrop]  :D

when you want to go there run please tell me hor....

later let you see my 165kg very paiseh

:ph34r:  [sweatdrop]  :D

I'm always there at 6 plus, I dun drive, take MRT home.  So next time you see an auntie walk very fast you better hide [laugh]

wah...we may be even taking the same train and alighting at the same place every day

165kg very easy to spot one

:o  [:/]:D  

wah...we may be even taking the same train and alighting at the same place every day

165kg very easy to spot one

:o  [:/]:D  

[laugh] [laugh] you elite where got take MRT one.....

u left early that day to collect TOTO winnings!!!!!!! 

i rem all the crap jokes i say hor...   [:p]

10pm Singaporepools closed already leh..