JB Forest City

Sdf4786k

35 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Malaysia's $100 billion luxury estate was supposed to be a 'living paradise.' Instead, 6 years into development, it's a ghost town full of empty skyscrapers and deserted roads — take a look.

https://www.insider.com/ghost-town-malaysia-forest-city-china-developer-estate-photos-2022-6

ok what ... can "invest" another $100 billion to revive Forest City 2 ...

just need jibby to become PM again 

if lao Ma can do it at age 92 ... jibby can do it too ... [sly] 

中国北京一名女子申诉,在马来西亚新山森林城市买了一个无敌海景豪宅单位,每月供期接近2万人民币,却发现所买单位货不对办,所谓的海景也只有那么一丁点,还有其他问题一大堆,想退货却遇开发商消极冷处理,住是住不了,退也退不了。

https://www.8world.com/southeast-asia/johor-forest-city-ghost-town-2055746

Edited by Ct3833

15 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

中国北京一名女子申诉,在马来西亚新山森林城市买了一个无敌海景豪宅单位,每月供期接近2万人民币,却发现所买单位货不对办,所谓的海景也只有那么一丁点,还有其他问题一大堆,想退货却遇开发商消极冷处理,住是住不了,退也退不了。

https://www.8world.com/southeast-asia/johor-forest-city-ghost-town-2055746

Source:

https://www.hk01.com/世界專題/865413/爛尾危城-馬來西亞豪宅盤變鬼城-內地苦主-供款百萬-住不了人

Last time when my China colleague ask me. I see they advertise that they are so close to SGP. I told them, you go take a drive lor......

So, none of them buy. 

Reason - 哇,我们从新加坡到马来西亚,虽然只是过一个桥,但是好像是从一个世界到另外一个世界去了。还有,我们回来的时候好堵啊。

Those were the people who buy apartment in China and they were given free trip to entice them to buy in "Forest City". And I told them, Lion came out of the forest :XD:

can someone post the meme....mai lah! mai lah....the one where the SA guy waving his hands and say mai lah! mai lah! ...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by Spidey10

On 8/3/2023 at 9:59 AM, Arogab said:

Last time when my China colleague ask me. I see they advertise that they are so close to SGP. I told them, you go take a drive lor......

So, none of them buy. 

Reason - Wow, from Singapore to Malaysia, although we just crossed a bridge, it seems like we have traveled from one world to another. Also, it was so congested when we came back.

Those were the people who buy apartment in China and they were given free trip to entice them to buy in "Forest City". And I told them, Lion came out of the forest :XD:

You didn't tell them look out window can see the Tuas incinerator giant jossticks?  😁

On 8/3/2023 at 9:16 AM, Kklim said:

You didn't tell them look out window can see the Tuas incinerator giant jossticks?  😁

They listened to me, drive there see, no need to see the unit liao. Haha. 

Another one doing property goes there and say their drainage looks very good. I just reply "要看到时候他们有没有维护咯“ 😂

On 8/3/2023 at 9:15 AM, Volvobrick said:

Forested City! 

And would need a forester to get ard, Subaru maybe huat ah!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]