2018 FIFA World Cup

Civic2000

yah, i think SingTel sure very angry. Does the free channel through SingTel boxes include RTM? If so, sure nobody subscribe WC liao...

How to get rtm? I live in woodlands....

IDA/Mediacorp will have to find a way to encrypt the RTM signals haha...

already did... that's whats happened in the past years... all the free neighbourhood channels with WC on singtel/starhub were all encrypted throughout the WC....

rtm, tvri, etc

already did... that's whats happened in the past years... all the free neighbourhood channels with WC on singtel/starhub were all encrypted throughout the WC....

rtm, tvri, etc

Whatever happened to the good old days we had...? [confused]  Good governance, competent policies, free world cup etc..

Im not paying the hundred bucks....thats for sure....

MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!

build HSR and MRT no money .... air world cup 64 matches LIVE for *FREE* no problem [thumbsup]

MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!

build HSR and MRT no money .... air world cup 64 matches LIVE no problem [thumbsup]

This station got online live streaming one or not?

dun think i can get RTM at home leh...

For people staying in woodlands outdoor arial or stick the arial in JB and run the cable across the straits.

This station got online live streaming one or not?

dun think i can get RTM at home leh...

Staycation in JB for 1 mth.

ha ha... good idea... but i boh enough:

1) lui

2) leave

If i have a fraction of the #1 required, then i can subscribe to WC coverage here liao leh [laugh]

ha ha... good idea... but i boh enough:

1) lui

2) leave

If i have a fraction of the #1 required, then i can subscribe to WC coverage here liao leh [laugh]

Well, it depends on how desperate you are.

I can guarantee that all mamak store in Malaysia have World Cup broadcast.

Drive to JB every night for supper. Don't tell your wife because she won't believe you.

Well, it depends on how desperate you are.

I can guarantee that all mamak store in Malaysia have World Cup broadcast.

Drive to JB every night for supper. Don't tell your wife because she won't believe you.

wah... then i pump petrol in JB the savings also not enough to justify the petrol required leh [sweatdrop]

but you're really full of ideas [thumbsup]

wah... then i pump petrol in JB the savings also not enough to justify the petrol required leh [sweatdrop]

but you're really full of ideas [thumbsup]

I believe there are a lot of mamak shop close to JB CIQ.

Somemore can pump Msia petrol.

The best is get all your kaki to go with you. Share cost.

so leceh meh

cannot go hdb kopitiam order 1 tiger and watch meh

after 10pm kopitiam can consume tiger or not? [mad]

MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!

build HSR and MRT no money .... air world cup 64 matches LIVE for *FREE* no problem [thumbsup]

Debt 1 Trillion, on the brink of brankruptcy. But still can watch world cup for free.

SGP everything positive earning sui sui have to pay i think $94+ to watch.

Can someone sensible out there explain what is the logic of this?

give you 2 chicken wings, then must take back whole chicken?

Debt 1 Trillion, on the brink of brankruptcy. But still can watch world cup for free.

Simple democracy and dictatorship.

4 years ago Thailand dictator says free WC for everyone.

This year Malaysian dictator says free WC for everyone.

We have democracy so we have to pay.

That's the price we have to pay for democracy.  [thumbsup]

This is what my fren Doppel taught me.

You all still want to have World Cup free?

There is a common saying in Japan:

Nothing is more expensive than something that is free. [laugh]

MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!

This is terrible! They are raiding their reserves!